cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From kpiroum...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2 changes.xml
Date Mon, 13 May 2002 15:56:44 GMT
kpiroumian    02/05/13 08:56:44

  Modified:    .        Tag: cocoon_2_0_3_branch changes.xml
  Log:
  Number formatting attributes changed to the new syntax
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  No                   revision
  
  
  No                   revision
  
  
  1.138.2.10 +6 -1      xml-cocoon2/changes.xml
  
  Index: changes.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/changes.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.138.2.9
  retrieving revision 1.138.2.10
  diff -u -r1.138.2.9 -r1.138.2.10
  --- changes.xml	11 May 2002 03:45:52 -0000	1.138.2.9
  +++ changes.xml	13 May 2002 15:56:44 -0000	1.138.2.10
  @@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
   
   <!--
     History of Cocoon changes
  -  $Id: changes.xml,v 1.138.2.9 2002/05/11 03:45:52 crossley Exp $
  +  $Id: changes.xml,v 1.138.2.10 2002/05/13 15:56:44 kpiroumian Exp $
   -->
   
   <changes title="History of Changes">
  @@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
     <person name="Giacomo Pati" email="Giacomo.Pati@pwr.ch" id="GP"/>
     <person name="Ovidiu Predescu" email="ovidiu@cup.hp.com" id="OP"/>
     <person name="Jeremy Quinn" email="jeremy@apache.org" id="JQ"/>
  +  <person name="Konstantin Piroumian" email="kpiroumian@apache.org" id="KP"/>
     <person name="Gianugo Rabellino" email="gianugo@apache.org" id="GR"/>
     <person name="Ricardo Rocha" email="ricardo@apache.org" id="RR"/>
     <person name="Paul Russell" email="prussell@apache.org" id="PR"/>
  @@ -41,6 +42,10 @@
     </action>
     <action dev="GF" type="fix" fixes-bug="8743" due-to="Michael Enke">
      Fixed NPE in I18nTransformer.
  +  </action>
  +  <action dev="KP" type="update" due-to="Michael Enke">
  +   i18n transformer changed to use shorter syntax for number formatting. Now 'type' attribute
with
  +   'number', 'currency' and 'percent' should be used instead of 'type' and 'sub-type'combination.

     </action>
     <action dev="CH" type="add">
      New documents on databases and Cocoon, database actions and modules.
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message