cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From kpiroum...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2 changes.xml
Date Fri, 26 Apr 2002 16:26:21 GMT
kpiroumian    02/04/26 09:26:21

  Modified:    .        changes.xml
  Log:
  Updates to i18n transformer and samples.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.149     +8 -1      xml-cocoon2/changes.xml
  
  Index: changes.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/changes.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.148
  retrieving revision 1.149
  diff -u -r1.148 -r1.149
  --- changes.xml	26 Apr 2002 08:41:52 -0000	1.148
  +++ changes.xml	26 Apr 2002 16:26:21 -0000	1.149
  @@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
   
   <!--
     History of Cocoon changes
  -  $Id: changes.xml,v 1.148 2002/04/26 08:41:52 cziegeler Exp $
  +  $Id: changes.xml,v 1.149 2002/04/26 16:26:21 kpiroumian Exp $
   -->
   
   <changes title="History of Changes">
  @@ -21,9 +21,11 @@
     <person name="Vadim Gritsenko" email="vgritsenko@apache.org" id="VG"/>
     <person name="Christian Haul" email="haul@apache.org" id="CH"/>
     <person name="Bernhard Huber" email="huber@apache.org" id="BH"/>
  +  <person name="Ivelin Ivanov" email="ivelin@apache.org" id="II"/>
     <person name="Berin Loritsch" email="bloritsch@apache.org" id="BL"/>
     <person name="Stefano Mazzocchi" email="stefano@apache.org" id="SM"/>
     <person name="Giacomo Pati" email="Giacomo.Pati@pwr.ch" id="GP"/>
  +  <person name="Konstantin Piroumian" email="kpiroumian@apache.org" id="KP"/>
     <person name="Ovidiu Predescu" email="ovidiu@cup.hp.com" id="OP"/>
     <person name="Jeremy Quinn" email="jeremy@apache.org" id="JQ"/>
     <person name="Gianugo Rabellino" email="gianugo@apache.org" id="GR"/>
  @@ -35,6 +37,11 @@
    </devs>
   
    <release version="@version@" date="@date@">
  +  <action dev="KP" type="update">
  +      Locale selection for I18nTransformer changed to use parameter set from sitemap. 
  +      The old behavior (implicit locale selection using LocaleAction) is not supported
any more.
  +      i18n samples are refactored, redesigned, new translations are added.
  +  </action> 
     <action dev="CZ" type="add">
       Integrated the new Avalon Excalibur Source Resolving architecture. This deprecates
       the now obsolete Cocoon source resolving. Wrapper classes etc. have been provided
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message