cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From sylv...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2 changes.xml
Date Fri, 22 Feb 2002 23:29:04 GMT
sylvain     02/02/22 15:29:04

  Modified:    .        changes.xml
  Log:
  New WriteableSource to write anywhere
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.110     +7 -2      xml-cocoon2/changes.xml
  
  Index: changes.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/changes.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.109
  retrieving revision 1.110
  diff -u -r1.109 -r1.110
  --- changes.xml	22 Feb 2002 22:29:03 -0000	1.109
  +++ changes.xml	22 Feb 2002 23:29:04 -0000	1.110
  @@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
   
   <!--
     History of Cocoon changes
  -  $Id: changes.xml,v 1.109 2002/02/22 22:29:03 jeremy Exp $
  +  $Id: changes.xml,v 1.110 2002/02/22 23:29:04 sylvain Exp $
   -->
   
   <changes title="History of Changes">
  @@ -22,16 +22,21 @@
     <person name="Stefano Mazzocchi" email="stefano@apache.org" id="SM"/>
     <person name="Giacomo Pati" email="Giacomo.Pati@pwr.ch" id="GP"/>
     <person name="Ovidiu Predescu" email="ovidiu@cup.hp.com" id="OP"/>
  +  <person name="Jeremy Quinn" email="jeremy@apache.org" id="JQ"/>
     <person name="Gianugo Rabellino" email="gianugo@apache.org" id="GR"/>
     <person name="Ricardo Rocha" email="ricardo@apache.org" id="RR"/>
     <person name="Paul Russell" email="prussell@apache.org" id="PR"/>
     <person name="Davanum Srinivas" email="dims@yahoo.com" id="DM"/>
     <person name="Sylvain Wallez" email="sylvain@apache.org" id="SW"/>
     <person name="Carsten Ziegeler" email="cziegeler@apache.org" id="CZ"/>
  -  <person name="Jeremy Quinn" email="jeremy@apache.org" id="JQ"/>
    </devs>
   
    <release version="@version@" date="@date@">
  +  <action dev="SW" type="add">
  +   New WriteableSource interface that extends Source. Just as Source for reading,
  +   it allows to transparently write to various destinations. The first implementation
  +   is FileSource to write to files.
  +  </action>
     <action dev="JQ" type="add">
      Added FileWritingTransformer and sample file editor to scratchpad.
     </action>
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message