cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From gian...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2 changes.xml
Date Sun, 09 Dec 2001 17:08:17 GMT
gianugo     01/12/09 09:08:17

  Modified:    .        changes.xml
  Log:
  Forgot to mention the XML:DB pseudo-protocol addition in the changes.xml file.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.54      +5 -1      xml-cocoon2/changes.xml
  
  Index: changes.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/changes.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.53
  retrieving revision 1.54
  diff -u -r1.53 -r1.54
  --- changes.xml	2001/12/06 13:13:47	1.53
  +++ changes.xml	2001/12/09 17:08:17	1.54
  @@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
   
   <!--
     History of Cocoon changes
  -  $Id: changes.xml,v 1.53 2001/12/06 13:13:47 sylvain Exp $
  +  $Id: changes.xml,v 1.54 2001/12/09 17:08:17 gianugo Exp $
   -->
   
   <changes title="History of Changes">
  @@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
     <person name="Stefano Mazzocchi" email="stefano@apache.org" id="SM"/>
     <person name="Giacomo Pati" email="Giacomo.Pati@pwr.ch" id="GP"/>
     <person name="Ovidiu Predescu" email="ovidiu@cup.hp.com" id="OP"/>
  +  <person name="Gianugo Rabellino" email="gianugo@apache.org" id="GR"/>
     <person name="Ricardo Rocha" email="ricardo@apache.org" id="RR"/>
     <person name="Paul Russell" email="prussell@apache.org" id="PR"/>
     <person name="Davanum Srinivas" email="dims@yahoo.com" id="DM"/>
  @@ -27,6 +28,9 @@
    </devs>
   
    <release version="2.1-dev" date="@date@">
  +  <action dev="GR" type="add">
  +    Added the XML:DB pseudo protocol
  +  </action>
     <action dev="SW" type="add">
       Status generator outputs a detailed description of what's in the cache. Patch submitted
by
       Sebastien Koechlin [skoechlin@ivision.fr]
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message