cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From cross...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2/documentation/xdocs who.xml
Date Thu, 06 Dec 2001 02:26:35 GMT
crossley    01/12/05 18:26:35

  Modified:    documentation/xdocs Tag: cocoon_20_branch who.xml
  Log:
  Added crossley to list of committers.
  Sync with 2.1
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  No                   revision
  
  
  No                   revision
  
  
  1.1.2.3   +3 -0      xml-cocoon2/documentation/xdocs/who.xml
  
  Index: who.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/documentation/xdocs/who.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.1.2.2
  retrieving revision 1.1.2.3
  diff -u -r1.1.2.2 -r1.1.2.3
  --- who.xml	2001/10/25 07:43:49	1.1.2.2
  +++ who.xml	2001/12/06 02:26:34	1.1.2.3
  @@ -56,6 +56,9 @@
         <li>Sylvain Wallez (sylvain@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Vadim Gritsenko (vgritsenko@apache.org)</li>
         <li>Christian Haul (haul@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>David Crossley (crossley@apache.org)</li>
  +      <li>Ovidiu Predescu (ovidiu@cup.hp.com)</li>
  +      <li>Torsten Curdt (tcurdt@apache.org)</li>
       </ul>
     </s2>
    </s1>
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message