cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From vgritse...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon2 changes.xml
Date Thu, 05 Jul 2001 21:47:50 GMT
vgritsenko    01/07/05 14:47:50

  Modified:    .        changes.xml
  Log:
  change log
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.16      +15 -1     xml-cocoon2/changes.xml
  
  Index: changes.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon2/changes.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.15
  retrieving revision 1.16
  diff -u -r1.15 -r1.16
  --- changes.xml	2001/06/28 09:56:27	1.15
  +++ changes.xml	2001/07/05 21:47:49	1.16
  @@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
   
   <!--
     History of Cocoon changes
  -  $Id: changes.xml,v 1.15 2001/06/28 09:56:27 cziegeler Exp $
  +  $Id: changes.xml,v 1.16 2001/07/05 21:47:49 vgritsenko Exp $
   -->
   
   <changes title="History of Changes">
  @@ -14,6 +14,7 @@
     <person name="Donald Ball" email="balld@apache.org" id="DB"/>
     <person name="Ross Burton" email="rossb@apache.org" id="RB"/>
     <person name="Pierpaolo Fumagalli" email="pier@apache.org" id="PF"/>
  +  <person name="Vadim Gritsenko" email="vgritsenko@apache.org" id="VG"/>
     <person name="Berin Loritsch" email="bloritsch@apache.org" id="BL"/>
     <person name="Stefano Mazzocchi" email="stefano@apache.org" id="SM"/>
     <person name="Giacomo Pati" email="Giacomo.Pati@pwr.ch" id="GP"/>
  @@ -24,8 +25,21 @@
    </devs>
   
    <release version="2.1-dev" date="@date@">
  +  <action dev="VG" type="fix">
  +    Fixed parsing and reporting of Java compilation errors using Javac
  +    and Jikes compilers.
  +  </action>
  +  <action dev="VG" type="add">
  +    Added documentation on libraries used in Cocoon. Thanks to 
  +    John Morrison (John.Morrison@uk.experian.com).
  +  </action>
     <action dev="CZ" type="add">
       Added the cocoon: protocol to access pipelines.
  +  </action>
  +  <action dev="VG" type="fix">
  +    Offline site generation now allows recursive links and
  +    works for site of any complexity (limited by capabilities of your
  +    filesystem).
     </action>
     <action dev="CZ" type="add">
       Removed XInclude/CIncludeSAXConnectors and added LoggingSAXConnector.
  
  
  

----------------------------------------------------------------------
In case of troubles, e-mail:     webmaster@xml.apache.org
To unsubscribe, e-mail:          cocoon-cvs-unsubscribe@xml.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cocoon-cvs-help@xml.apache.org


Mime
View raw message