cocoon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From giac...@locus.apache.org
Subject cvs commit: xml-cocoon changes.xml
Date Tue, 05 Sep 2000 21:31:23 GMT
giacomo     00/09/05 14:31:23

  Modified:    .        Tag: xml-cocoon2 changes.xml
  Log:
  Fixed duplicate author entry
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  No                   revision
  
  
  No                   revision
  
  
  1.9.2.11  +2 -3      xml-cocoon/changes.xml
  
  Index: changes.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/xml-cocoon/changes.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.9.2.10
  retrieving revision 1.9.2.11
  diff -u -r1.9.2.10 -r1.9.2.11
  --- changes.xml	2000/08/29 20:11:26	1.9.2.10
  +++ changes.xml	2000/09/05 21:31:20	1.9.2.11
  @@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
   
   <!--
     History of Cocoon changes
  -  $Id: changes.xml,v 1.9.2.10 2000/08/29 20:11:26 rossb Exp $
  +  $Id: changes.xml,v 1.9.2.11 2000/09/05 21:31:20 giacomo Exp $
   -->
   
   <changes title="History of Changes">
  @@ -12,13 +12,12 @@
    <devs>
     <!-- in strict alphabetical order -->
     <person name="Donald Ball" email="balld@apache.org" id="DB"/>
  -  <person name="Ross Burton" email="ross.burton@mail.com" id="RB"/>
  +  <person name="Ross Burton" email="rossb@apache.org" id="RB"/>
     <person name="Pierpaolo Fumagalli" email="pier@apache.org" id="PF"/>
     <person name="Berin Loritsch" email="bloritsch@infoplanning.com" id="BL"/>
     <person name="Stefano Mazzocchi" email="stefano@apache.org" id="SM"/>
     <person name="Giacomo Pati" email="Giacomo.Pati@pwr.ch" id="GP"/>
     <person name="Ricardo Rocha" email="ricardo@apache.org" id="RR"/>
  -  <person name="Ross Burton" email="rossb@apache.org" id="RB"/>
    </devs>
   
    <release version="@version@" date="@date@">
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message