cloudstack-marketing mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Kelly Hair <kelly.h...@citrix.com>
Subject Re: Trello board for CCC Amsterdam 2013
Date Fri, 05 Jul 2013 03:42:40 GMT
Likewise - kelly.hair@citrix.com

I've used Trello for knowledge management. Only downer is that they don't
index comments.  Hopefully that will change as it limits how to you
organize information a bit...









On 7/4/13 12:25 PM, "Kelcey Jamison Damage" <kelcey@bbits.ca> wrote:

>Hi Harm,
>
>can you please add me as well? @kelceydamage
>
>my gmail is kelceydamage@gmail.com
>
>Thanks.
>
>----- Original Message -----
>From: "Harm Boertien" <HBoertien@schubergphilis.com>
>To: "marketing@cloudstack.apache.org" <marketing@cloudstack.apache.org>,
>"Karen Vuong" <karen.vuong@citrix.com>
>Cc: "Arjan Eriks" <AEriks@schubergphilis.com>, "Philip Dries"
><PDries@schubergphilis.com>, "Hugo Trippaers"
><HTrippaers@schubergphilis.com>
>Sent: Thursday, July 4, 2013 4:46:18 AM
>Subject: RE: Trello board for CCC Amsterdam 2013
>
>Hello Karen,
>
>I have added you to the trelloboard. (@karenvuong)
>Do you also have a gmail address.
>
>I am planning for a google hangout next week Tuesday 17:00 UK/18:00 CET/
>09:00 PDT
>
>I will send the details to the marketing list.
>
>Harm
>
>-----Original Message-----
>From: Karen Vuong [mailto:karen.vuong@citrix.com]
>Sent: Thursday, July 04, 2013 01:59
>To: marketing@cloudstack.apache.org
>Subject: RE: Trello board for CCC Amsterdam 2013
>
>Hi Harm,
>
>It was great meeting you at the conference! I've created an account on
>Trello now. Can you add me to the board?
>
>Thanks,
>
>Karen
>
>
>Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE Smartphone
>
>
>
>-------- Original message --------
>From: Harm Boertien <HBoertien@schubergphilis.com>
>Date: 06/28/2013 2:21 AM (GMT-08:00)
>To: "'marketing@cloudstack.apache.org'" <marketing@cloudstack.apache.org>
>Subject: Trello board for CCC Amsterdam 2013
>
>
>Dear all,
>
>Together with Hugo I created a trello board with all actions so far.
>Please create your trello account so I can start assigning tasks.
>
>I would like to propose to be the "scrum-master" for this board if
>everybody is ok with that.
>
>You can find the board here:
>
>https://trello.com/board/apache-cloudstack-collaboration-conference-europe
>/51b5c8a06f1e4959630010db
>
>You can only see the board when either I or Hugo have added you.
>I can make more people admin, so we can share this responsibility.
>
>Just shout if you want to have admin rights.
>
>I would also like to propose a weekly meetup, which everybody should be
>able to join.
>I propose to do this weekly on say Tuesday at 18:00 CET / 17:00 UK /
>09:00 PDT (if I did this right :-)) We could do it 1 hour later if the
>night-owls amongst us have a problem with 9 AM.
>
>There is a card for Sponsors which I have listed all sponsors on that I
>know which might have an interest.
>
>So if you know any (European) companies that you think would be
>interested, please shout and I'll add them.
>
>Furthermore I need everyone's gmail address for the google hangout.
>
>Here's my details:
>
>Harm Boertien
>
>Schuberg Philis
>Boeingavenue 271
>1119 PD Schiphol-Rijk
>http://www.schubergphilis.com/
>+31 6 140 082 93
>hboertien@schubergphilis.com
>harm.boertien@schubergphilis.com
>On twitter @_Harm_B_
>_____________________
>
>
>
>


Mime
View raw message