cloudstack-marketing mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Sebastien Goasguen <run...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Trello board for CCC Amsterdam 2013
Date Fri, 28 Jun 2013 10:14:10 GMT

On Jun 28, 2013, at 5:20 AM, Harm Boertien <HBoertien@schubergphilis.com> wrote:

> Dear all,
> 
> Together with Hugo I created a trello board with all actions so far.
> Please create your trello account so I can start assigning tasks.
> 
> I would like to propose to be the "scrum-master" for this board if everybody is ok with
that.
> 
> You can find the board here:
> 
> https://trello.com/board/apache-cloudstack-collaboration-conference-europe/51b5c8a06f1e4959630010db

> 
> You can only see the board when either I or Hugo have added you.
> I can make more people admin, so we can share this responsibility.

I created my account with runseb@gmail.com

> 
> Just shout if you want to have admin rights.
> 
> I would also like to propose a weekly meetup, which everybody should be able to join.
> I propose to do this weekly on say Tuesday at 18:00 CET / 17:00 UK / 09:00 PDT (if I
did this right :-))
> We could do it 1 hour later if the night-owls amongst us have a problem with 9 AM.
> 
> There is a card for Sponsors which I have listed all sponsors on that I know which might
have an interest.
> 
> So if you know any (European) companies that you think would be interested, please shout
and I'll add them.
> 
> Furthermore I need everyone's gmail address for the google hangout.
> 
> Here's my details:
> 
> Harm Boertien
> 
> Schuberg Philis
> Boeingavenue 271
> 1119 PD Schiphol-Rijk
> http://www.schubergphilis.com/
> +31 6 140 082 93
> hboertien@schubergphilis.com
> harm.boertien@schubergphilis.com
> On twitter @_Harm_B_
> _____________________ 
> 
> 
> 
> 


Mime
View raw message