cloudstack-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Nicolas Vazquez <Nicolas.Vazq...@shapeblue.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Sven Vogel
Date Mon, 18 Mar 2019 19:50:47 GMT
Congratulations Sven!


Regards,

Nicolas Vazquez

________________________________
From: Paul Angus <paul.angus@shapeblue.com>
Sent: Monday, March 18, 2019 4:42 PM
To: dev@cloudstack.apache.org
Subject: RE: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Sven Vogel

Well done Sven!

paul.angus@shapeblue.com
www.shapeblue.com<http://www.shapeblue.com>
Amadeus House, Floral Street, London  WC2E 9DPUK
@shapeblue




Nicolas.Vazquez@shapeblue.com 
www.shapeblue.com
Amadeus House, Floral Street, London  WC2E 9DPUK
@shapeblue
  
 


-----Original Message-----
From: Andrija Panic <andrija.panic@gmail.com>
Sent: 18 March 2019 21:04
To: dev <dev@cloudstack.apache.org>
Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Sven Vogel

Congrats Sven!

On Mon, Mar 18, 2019, 17:54 Dag Sonstebo <Dag.Sonstebo@shapeblue.com> wrote:

> Congratulations Sven!
>
> Regards,
> Dag Sonstebo
> Cloud Architect
> ShapeBlue
>
>
> On 18/03/2019, 15:31, "Tutkowski, Mike" <Mike.Tutkowski@netapp.com>
> wrote:
>
>     Hi everyone,
>
>     The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache CloudStack
>     has invited Sven Vogel to become a committer and I am pleased
>     to announce that he has accepted.
>
>     Please join me in congratulating Sven on this accomplishment.
>
>     Thanks!
>     Mike
>
>
>
>
> Dag.Sonstebo@shapeblue.com
> www.shapeblue.com<http://www.shapeblue.com>
> Amadeus House, Floral Street, London  WC2E 9DPUK @shapeblue
>
>
>
>
Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message