cloudstack-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Nicolas Vazquez <Nicolas.Vazq...@shapeblue.com>
Subject Re: new committer: Boris Stoyanov (AKA Bobby)
Date Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:12:13 GMT
Congratulations Bobby!


Regards,

Nicolas Vazquez

________________________________
From: Dingane Hlaluku <Dingane.Hlaluku@shapeblue.com>
Sent: Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:54:56 AM
To: dev@cloudstack.apache.org; users@cloudstack.apache.org
Cc: Boris Stoyanov
Subject: Re: new committer: Boris Stoyanov (AKA Bobby)

Congratulations Bobby, well deserved.


Regards,

________________________________
From: Glenn Wagner <glenn.wagner@shapeblue.com>
Sent: Thursday, December 13, 2018 12:20:36 PM
To: dev@cloudstack.apache.org; users@cloudstack.apache.org
Cc: Boris Stoyanov
Subject: RE: new committer: Boris Stoyanov (AKA Bobby)

Congrats Bobby

-Glenn

glenn.wagner@shapeblue.com
www.shapeblue.com<http://www.shapeblue.com>
Winter Suite, 1st Floor, The Avenues, Drama Street, Somerset West, Cape Town  7129South Africa
@shapeblue




Dingane.Hlaluku@shapeblue.com
www.shapeblue.com<http://www.shapeblue.com>
Amadeus House, Floral Street, London  WC2E 9DP
@shapeblue




Nicolas.Vazquez@shapeblue.comĀ 
www.shapeblue.com
Amadeus House, Floral Street, London  WC2E 9DP
@shapeblue
  
 


-----Original Message-----
From: Paul Angus <paul.angus@shapeblue.com>
Sent: Thursday, 13 December 2018 11:22 AM
To: users@cloudstack.apache.org; dev@cloudstack.apache.org
Cc: Boris Stoyanov <boris.stoyanov@shapeblue.com>
Subject: new committer: Boris Stoyanov (AKA Bobby)

Hi Everyone,

The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache CloudStack has invited Boris Stoyanov to
become a committer and we are pleased to announce that he has accepted.

Please join me in congratulating Bobby!


Being a committer enables easier contribution to the project since there is no need to go
via the patch submission process. This should enable better productivity.
Being a PMC member enables assistance with the management and to guide the direction of the
project.



paul.angus@shapeblue.com
www.shapeblue.com<http://www.shapeblue.com>
Amadeus House, Floral Street, London  WC2E 9DPUK @shapeblue



Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message