cloudstack-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Nicolas Vazquez <Nicolas.Vazq...@shapeblue.com>
Subject Re: John Kinsella and Wido den Hollander now ASF members
Date Thu, 03 May 2018 13:12:53 GMT
Congratulations John and Wido!


Kind regards,

Nicolas

________________________________
From: Boris Stoyanov <boris.stoyanov@shapeblue.com>
Sent: Thursday, May 3, 2018 10:05:51 AM
To: dev@cloudstack.apache.org
Cc: Marc-Aurèle Brothier; private@cloudstack.apache.org
Subject: Re: John Kinsella and Wido den Hollander now ASF members

Congrats!


boris.stoyanov@shapeblue.com
www.shapeblue.com<http://www.shapeblue.com>
53 Chandos Place, Covent Garden, London  WC2N 4HSUK
@shapeblue




Nicolas.Vazquez@shapeblue.com 
www.shapeblue.com
,   
@shapeblue
  
 

> On 3 May 2018, at 11:20, Wido den Hollander <wido@widodh.nl> wrote:
>
> Thanks everybody! Much appreciated! :-)
>
> Wido
>
> On 05/03/2018 10:12 AM, Marc-Aurèle Brothier wrote:
>> Congratulations to both of you!
>>
>> On Thu, May 3, 2018 at 10:08 AM, Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
>> wrote:
>>
>>> Congratulations John and Wido.
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> - Rohit
>>>
>>> <https://cloudstack.apache.org>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> ________________________________
>>> From: David Nalley <david@gnsa.us>
>>> Sent: Wednesday, May 2, 2018 9:27:37 PM
>>> To: dev@cloudstack.apache.org; private@cloudstack.apache.org
>>> Subject: John Kinsella and Wido den Hollander now ASF members
>>>
>>> Hi folks,
>>>
>>> As noted in the press release[1] John Kinsella and Wido den Hollander
>>> have been elected to the ASF's membership.
>>>
>>> Members are the 'shareholders' of the foundation, elect the board of
>>> directors, and help guide the future of the ASF.
>>>
>>> Congrats to both of you, very well deserved.
>>>
>>> --David
>>>
>>> [1] https://s.apache.org/ysxx
>>>
>>> rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com
>>> www.shapeblue.com<http://www.shapeblue.com>
>>> 53 Chandos Place, Covent Garden, London  WC2N 4HSUK
>>> @shapeblue
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>


Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message