cloudstack-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Nicolas Vazquez <Nicolas.Vazq...@shapeblue.com>
Subject Re: Notice that Gabriel Bräscher now works at PCextreme
Date Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:56:00 GMT
Congratulations Gabriel!

________________________________
From: Simon Weller <sweller@ena.com.INVALID>
Sent: Tuesday, March 20, 2018 11:32:34 AM
To: dev@cloudstack.apache.org
Cc: gabrascher@gmail.com
Subject: Re: Notice that Gabriel Bräscher now works at PCextreme

Great, congrats Gabriel!




________________________________
From: Paul Angus <paul.angus@shapeblue.com>
Sent: Tuesday, March 20, 2018 9:08 AM
To: dev@cloudstack.apache.org
Cc: gabrascher@gmail.com
Subject: RE: Notice that Gabriel Bräscher now works at PCextreme

Awesome!


Kind regards,

Paul Angus

paul.angus@shapeblue.com
www.shapeblue.com<http://www.shapeblue.com>
53 Chandos Place, Covent Garden, London  WC2N 4HSUK
@shapeblue




Nicolas.Vazquez@shapeblue.com 
www.shapeblue.com
,   
@shapeblue
  
 


-----Original Message-----
From: Rohit Yadav <rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com>
Sent: 20 March 2018 14:04
To: dev@cloudstack.apache.org
Cc: gabrascher@gmail.com
Subject: Re: Notice that Gabriel Bräscher now works at PCextreme

Congrats Gabriel. Great now you can resume work on your PRs.


- Rohit

________________________________
From: Wido den Hollander <wido@widodh.nl>
Sent: Tuesday, March 20, 2018 7:20:57 PM
To: dev@cloudstack.apache.org
Cc: gabrascher@gmail.com
Subject: Notice that Gabriel Bräscher now works at PCextreme

Hi,

Just wanted to let you know that Gabriel Bräscher started working at PCextreme this week.

He'll be committing and developing on CloudStack for PCextreme and the community.

Just so everybody knows that we are colleagues now.

Let's make CloudStack even better!

Wido

rohit.yadav@shapeblue.com
www.shapeblue.com<http://www.shapeblue.com>
53 Chandos Place, Covent Garden, London  WC2N 4HSUK @shapeblue





Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message