cloudstack-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Nicolas Vazquez <Nicolas.Vazq...@shapeblue.com>
Subject Re: I'd like to introduce you to Khosrow
Date Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:51:13 GMT
Welcome Khosrow!

________________________________
From: Giles Sirett <giles.sirett@shapeblue.com>
Sent: Friday, February 23, 2018 12:45:37 PM
To: dev@cloudstack.apache.org
Subject: RE: I'd like to introduce you to Khosrow

Welcome to the community Khosrow


Kind regards
Giles

giles.sirett@shapeblue.com
www.shapeblue.com<http://www.shapeblue.com>
53 Chandos Place, Covent Garden, London  WC2N 4HSUK
@shapeblue




Nicolas.Vazquez@shapeblue.com 
www.shapeblue.com
,   
@shapeblue
  
 


-----Original Message-----
From: Simon Weller [mailto:sweller@ena.com.INVALID]
Sent: 23 February 2018 01:09
To: dev@cloudstack.apache.org
Subject: RE: I'd like to introduce you to Khosrow

Welcome Khosrow.

Simon Weller/615-312-6068

-----Original Message-----
From: Khosrow Moossavi [kmoossavi@cloudops.com]
Received: Thursday, 22 Feb 2018, 7:00PM
To: dev@cloudstack.apache.org [dev@cloudstack.apache.org]
Subject: Re: I'd like to introduce you to Khosrow

Thank you Pierre-Luc,
I'm super excited to be part of the community.

On Feb 22, 2018 18:42, "Rafael Weingärtner" <rafaelweingartner@gmail.com>
wrote:

> Welcome!
> Congratualations for the great job done so far...
>
> On Thu, Feb 22, 2018 at 8:40 PM, Pierre-Luc Dion <pdion@cloudops.com>
> wrote:
>
> > Hi fellow colleagues,
> >
> > I might be a bit late with this email...
> >
> > I'd like to introduce Khosrow Moossavi, who recently join our team and
> his
> > focus is currently exclusively on dev for Cloudstack with cloud.ca.
> >
> > Our 2 current priorities are:
> > -fixing VRs,SVMs to run has HVM VMs in xenserver.
> > - redesign, or rewrite, the remote management vpn for vpc, poc in
> progress
> > for IKEv2...
> >
> >
> >
> > Some of you might have interact with him already.
> >
> >
> > Also, we are going to be more active for the upcomming 4.12 release.
> >
> >
> > Cheers!
> >
>
>
>
> --
> Rafael Weingärtner
>


Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message