cloudstack-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Jayapal Reddy Uradi <jayapalreddy.ur...@citrix.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] Karen Voung as a new PMC member of CloudStack
Date Mon, 06 Jul 2015 08:43:39 GMT
Congrats Karen!
On 06-Jul-2015, at 1:30 PM, Wilder Rodrigues <wrodrigues@schubergphilis.com> wrote:

> Congratulations, Karen!
> 
> Cheers,
> Wilder
> 
>> On 02 Jul 2015, at 20:15, John Burwell <john.burwell@shapeblue.com> wrote:
>> 
>> All,
>> 
>> The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache CloudStack are pleased to announce
that Karen Voung (karenv) has accepted our invitation to join the PMC.
>> 
>> Please join me in congratulating her.
>> 
>> On behalf of the Apache CloudStack PMC,
>> -John Burwell
>> 
>> ---
>> John Burwell (@john_burwell)
>> VP of Software Engineering, ShapeBlue
>> (571) 403-2411 | +44 20 3603 0542
>> http://www.shapeblue.com
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> Find out more about ShapeBlue and our range of CloudStack related services
>> 
>> IaaS Cloud Design & Build<http://shapeblue.com/iaas-cloud-design-and-build//>
>> CSForge - rapid IaaS deployment framework<http://shapeblue.com/csforge/>
>> CloudStack Consulting<http://shapeblue.com/cloudstack-consultancy/>
>> CloudStack Software Engineering<http://shapeblue.com/cloudstack-software-engineering/>
>> CloudStack Infrastructure Support<http://shapeblue.com/cloudstack-infrastructure-support/>
>> CloudStack Bootcamp Training Courses<http://shapeblue.com/cloudstack-training/>
>> 
>> This email and any attachments to it may be confidential and are intended solely
for the use of the individual to whom it is addressed. Any views or opinions expressed are
solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of Shape Blue Ltd or related
companies. If you are not the intended recipient of this email, you must neither take any
action based upon its contents, nor copy or show it to anyone. Please contact the sender if
you believe you have received this email in error. Shape Blue Ltd is a company incorporated
in England & Wales. ShapeBlue Services India LLP is a company incorporated in India and
is operated under license from Shape Blue Ltd. Shape Blue Brasil Consultoria Ltda is a company
incorporated in Brasil and is operated under license from Shape Blue Ltd. ShapeBlue SA Pty
Ltd is a company registered by The Republic of South Africa and is traded under license from
Shape Blue Ltd. ShapeBlue is a registered trademark.
> 


Mime
View raw message