cloudstack-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Gaurav Aradhye" <gaurav.arad...@clogeny.com>
Subject Re: Review Request 21488: Code improvement: Persistent Network Test cases
Date Mon, 19 May 2014 08:02:51 GMT

-----------------------------------------------------------
This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit:
https://reviews.apache.org/r/21488/#review43342
-----------------------------------------------------------


Master:

author	Gaurav Aradhye <gaurav.aradhye@clogeny.com>	
	Thu, 15 May 2014 07:58:13 +0000 (03:58 -0400)
committer	Girish Shilamkar <girish@clogeny.com>	
	Mon, 19 May 2014 01:11:59 +0000 (21:11 -0400)
commit	8c4763a1e9a78ecfe26d7533b709a0379ec8ee52
tree	49d2de0650ea8bfd5e2438be26f2f3854a0991a0	tree | snapshot
parent	de9909403eaaa01d5b6fb6df631aceb4651a5422	commit | diff


4.4-Forward:
author	Gaurav Aradhye <gaurav.aradhye@clogeny.com>	
	Thu, 15 May 2014 07:58:13 +0000 (03:58 -0400)
committer	Girish Shilamkar <girish@clogeny.com>	
	Thu, 15 May 2014 08:27:48 +0000 (04:27 -0400)
commit	3c43401449595174b177bfeb8346232293ac233e
tree	bdb62a2bf46690da506558871fb4075af5639d65	tree | snapshot
parent	77460e9556f7d1b9d6cac6c8ece199bf3b83cd9c	commit | diff

- Gaurav Aradhye


On May 15, 2014, 8:20 p.m., Gaurav Aradhye wrote:
> 
> -----------------------------------------------------------
> This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit:
> https://reviews.apache.org/r/21488/
> -----------------------------------------------------------
> 
> (Updated May 15, 2014, 8:20 p.m.)
> 
> 
> Review request for cloudstack and Girish Shilamkar.
> 
> 
> Repository: cloudstack-git
> 
> 
> Description
> -------
> 
> Adding changes related to respective changes in verifyNetworkState function in common.py
> Failing the test case if the network state is not as desired.
> 
> 
> Diffs
> -----
> 
>   test/integration/component/test_persistent_networks.py 0350a05 
> 
> Diff: https://reviews.apache.org/r/21488/diff/
> 
> 
> Testing
> -------
> 
> Yes
> 
> 
> Thanks,
> 
> Gaurav Aradhye
> 
>


Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message