cloudstack-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Suresh Balineni <sbalin...@junipernetworks.onmicrosoft.com>
Subject Re: Event Interceptor fix - contrail plugin : Review Request
Date Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:10:56 GMT
Hi Darren,

Can you please review this ?

Thanks,
Suresh

From: Suresh Balineni <sbalineni@juniper.net<mailto:sbalineni@juniper.net>>
Date: Monday, February 3, 2014 3:24 PM
Cc: Darren Shepherd <darren.shepherd@citrix.com<mailto:darren.shepherd@citrix.com>>,
Hugo <hugo@trippaers.nl<mailto:hugo@trippaers.nl>>, Animesh Chaturvedi <animesh.chaturvedi@citrix.com<mailto:animesh.chaturvedi@citrix.com>>,
Sheng Yang <sheng@yasker.org<mailto:sheng@yasker.org>>, Sunil Bakhru <sbakhru@juniper.net<mailto:sbakhru@juniper.net>>
Subject: Re: Event Interceptor fix - contrail plugin : Review Request

Hi Darren,

Can you review this?

Thanks,
Suresh


On Jan 30, 2014, at 4:23 PM, "Suresh Balineni" <sbalineni@juniper.net<mailto:sbalineni@juniper.net>>
wrote:

Hi Darren,

Can you please review and ship the following event interceptor fix in CS master branch?
I have implemented this as per your suggestion and it works fine.

https://reviews.apache.org/r/17337/

This review is pending for while

Thanks,
Suresh

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message