cloudstack-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Min Chen <min.c...@citrix.com>
Subject Re: [ACS41] Blockers for tomorrow's release
Date Thu, 21 Mar 2013 22:06:58 GMT
CLOUDSTACK-1764 is not a code bug, rather an issue with QA setup. Resolved it as "Not a Problem".

Thanks
-min

From: Sudha Ponnaganti <sudha.ponnaganti@citrix.com<mailto:sudha.ponnaganti@citrix.com>>
Date: Thursday, March 21, 2013 2:27 PM
To: "dev@cloudstack.apache.org<mailto:dev@cloudstack.apache.org>" <dev@cloudstack.apache.org<mailto:dev@cloudstack.apache.org>>,
Koushik Das <koushik.das@citrix.com<mailto:koushik.das@citrix.com>>, Min Chen
<min.chen@citrix.com<mailto:min.chen@citrix.com>>, Pradeep Soundararajan <pradeep.soundararajan@citrix.com<mailto:pradeep.soundararajan@citrix.com>>,
Prasanna Santhanam <Prasanna.Santhanam@citrix.com<mailto:Prasanna.Santhanam@citrix.com>>,
Alena Prokharchyk <Alena.Prokharchyk@citrix.com<mailto:Alena.Prokharchyk@citrix.com>>,
"Hugo Trippaers (htrippaers@schubergphilis.com<mailto:htrippaers@schubergphilis.com>)"
<htrippaers@schubergphilis.com<mailto:htrippaers@schubergphilis.com>>, Kelven
Yang <kelven.yang@citrix.com<mailto:kelven.yang@citrix.com>>, "Marcus Sorensen
(shadowsor@gmail.com<mailto:shadowsor@gmail.com>)" <shadowsor@gmail.com<mailto:shadowsor@gmail.com>>,
Murali Reddy <Murali.Reddy@citrix.com<mailto:Murali.Reddy@citrix.com>>
Subject: [ACS41] Blockers for tomorrow's release

Below are the issues that are blocking tomorrow’s release. Pl  take a look at these. I have
included Developers in the TO list, I have removed bare metal related issues from this list.

Koushik Das                        CLOUDSTACK-1740          Failed to view console
Min Chen                            CLOUDSTACK-1764          ListTemplateCommand failed with
java.lang.NumberFormatException and failed to create default template
Pradeep Soundararajan                                CLOUDSTACK-1694          Issues to start/access
Management Server after upgrade from 4.0 to 4.1
Prasanna Santhanam                     CLOUDSTACK-1736          Ubuntu 12.04 cloud-setup-management
Failed to configure CloudStack Management Server
Alena Prokharchyk                          CLOUDSTACK-1771          IPv6 - Network restart
for a dual network , results in the ipv4 address of the router to be changed. After netwpork
restart , name resolution of the Vms fail.
Hugo Trippaers                 CLOUDSTACK-216            Templates' Source Location Information
present on "template_host_ref" and "vm_template" tables should refer to Apache System Template
Locations
Hugo Trippaers                 CLOUDSTACK-1252          Failed to download default template
in VMware
Kelven Yang                       CLOUDSTACK-1729          Ensure adapter execution order
in runtime
Marcus Sorensen                             CLOUDSTACK-354            Display of storage statistics
is wrong.
Murali Reddy                     CLOUDSTACK-1673          AWS Regions - Events - User disable
event does not include the UUID of the user that was disabled.

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message