cloudstack-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Min Chen <min.c...@citrix.com>
Subject Re: [MERGE] javelin to master
Date Fri, 01 Feb 2013 17:31:33 GMT
+1

On 1/31/13 6:01 PM, "Ahmad Emneina" <aemneina@gmail.com> wrote:

>+1
>
>
>On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 5:58 PM, Frank Zhang <Frank.Zhang@citrix.com>
>wrote:
>
>> +1
>>
>> > -----Original Message-----
>> > From: rohityadav89@gmail.com [mailto:rohityadav89@gmail.com] On Behalf
>> > Of Rohit Yadav
>> > Sent: Thursday, January 31, 2013 5:35 PM
>> > To: cloudstack-dev@incubator.apache.org
>> > Subject: Re: [MERGE] javelin to master
>> >
>> > +1!
>> >
>> > On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 4:28 PM, Chiradeep Vittal
>> > <Chiradeep.Vittal@citrix.com> wrote:
>> > > +1
>> > >
>> > > On 1/31/13 4:18 PM, "Chip Childers" <chip.childers@sungard.com>
>>wrote:
>> > >
>> > >>On Jan 31, 2013, at 7:08 PM, Kelven Yang <kelven.yang@citrix.com>
>> wrote:
>> > >>
>> > >>> This is a call to confirm if it is a good time to actually perform
>> > >>> the merge anytime soon. I've sync-ed javelin with master up to
>>this
>> > >>> morning and I'll do a sync again at the end of day today.
>> > >>>
>> > >>> Is it a good time to pull the trigger midnight today (PST time)?
>> > >>>
>> > >>> Kelven
>> > >>>
>> > >>>
>> > >>
>> > >>I have no objection. Others?
>> > >
>>


Mime
View raw message