cloudstack-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From raj...@apache.org
Subject cloudstack-www git commit: changed who page
Date Wed, 17 Jun 2015 06:22:06 GMT
Repository: cloudstack-www
Updated Branches:
  refs/heads/master 68aee875d -> f36d6e740


changed who page

added emeritus section
design inspired by http://hadoop.apache.org/who.html

This closes #8


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cloudstack-www/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cloudstack-www/commit/f36d6e74
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cloudstack-www/tree/f36d6e74
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cloudstack-www/diff/f36d6e74

Branch: refs/heads/master
Commit: f36d6e7405b3c0f6119e1fcdcb32d29cdeba938e
Parents: 68aee87
Author: Rajani Karuturi <rajanikaruturi@gmail.com>
Authored: Tue Jun 16 15:54:00 2015 +0530
Committer: Rajani Karuturi <rajanikaruturi@gmail.com>
Committed: Wed Jun 17 11:45:42 2015 +0530

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 source/stylesheets/bootstrap.css |   1 +
 source/who.markdown              | 344 +++++++++++++---------------------
 2 files changed, 127 insertions(+), 218 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cloudstack-www/blob/f36d6e74/source/stylesheets/bootstrap.css
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/source/stylesheets/bootstrap.css b/source/stylesheets/bootstrap.css
index b5c03fa..57d795f 100755
--- a/source/stylesheets/bootstrap.css
+++ b/source/stylesheets/bootstrap.css
@@ -1538,6 +1538,7 @@ th {
 
 .table-bordered {
   border: 1px solid #ecf0f1;
+  width: 100%;
 }
 
 .table-bordered > thead > tr > th,

http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cloudstack-www/blob/f36d6e74/source/who.markdown
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/source/who.markdown b/source/who.markdown
index e3f8bb9..2da00af 100644
--- a/source/who.markdown
+++ b/source/who.markdown
@@ -2,17 +2,13 @@
 title: Apache CloudStack Project Membership
 ---
 
-<!-- ordering is by username
-PMC members are listed in both the PMC member section and the Committer section
---> 
-
 <div class="row">
 
 <div class="col-lg-12">
 
 <div class="page-header">
 
-<h1 id="indicators">Apache CloudStack: Project Membership</h1>
+<h1 id="indicators">Apache CloudStack Project Members</h1>
 
 </div>
 
@@ -20,221 +16,133 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC member section and the Committer
section
 
 </div>
 
-This page includes all of the Apache CloudStack Project Management Committee (PMC) members
and committers, and their ASF usernames. 
+This page includes the Apache CloudStack Project Management Committee (PMC) members and committers.
 
 
 ## PMC
-
-**Alena Prokharchyk** (alena1108)
-
-**Alex Huang** (ahuang)
-
-**Alex Karasulu** (akarasulu)
-
-**Animesh** (animesh)
-
-**Bruno Demion** (milamber)
-
-**Chip Childers** (chipchilders)
-
-**Chiradeep Vittal** (chiradeep)
-
-**Daan** (dahn)
-
-**David Nalley** (ke4qqq)
-
-**Disheng Su** (edison)
-
-**Giles Sirett** (giles)
-
-**Go Chiba** (gochiba)
-
-**Hugo Trippaers** (hugo)
-
-**Ian Duffy** (duffy)
-
-**Ilya Musayev** (ilya)
-
-**Jim Jagielski** (jim)
-
-**Joe Brockmeier** (jzb)
-
-**John Burwell** (jburwell)
-
-**John Kinsella** (jlk)
-
-**Kevin Kluge** (kluge)
-
-**Marcus Sorensen** (mlsorensen)
-
-**Mark R. Hinkle** (mrhinkle)
-
-**Matt Richard Hogstrom** (hogstrom)
-
-**Mike Tutkowski** (mtutkowski)
-
-**Mohammad Nour El-Din** (mnour)
-
-**Noah Slater** (nslater)
-
-**Olivier Lamy** (olamy)
-
-**Pierre-Luc Dion** (pdion891)
-
-**Prasanna** (tsp)
-
-**Rajani Karuturi** (rajani)
-
-**Sebastien Goasguen** (sebgoa)
-
-**Wido den Hollander** (widodh)
-
-**William Chan** (willchan)
+Active Project Management Committee contains (in alphabetical order):
+
+{:.table-bordered}
+| Name | username | organization | timezone |
+|------|----------|--------------|----------|
+|Alena Prokharchyk|alena1108|
+|Alex Karasulu|akarasulu|
+|Animesh|animesh|
+|Chip Childers|chipchilders|
+|Chiradeep Vittal|chiradeep|Citrix|
+|Bruno Demion|milamber|
+|Daan|dahn|Schuberg Philis|
+|David Nalley|ke4qqq|Citrix|
+|Giles Sirett|giles|ShapeBlue|
+|Go Chiba|gochiba|
+|Hugo Trippaers|hugo|Schuberg Philis|
+|Ilya Musayev|ilya|
+|Jim Jagielski|jim|
+|Joe Brockmeier|jzb|
+|John Burwell|jburwell|
+|John Kinsella|jlk|
+|Kevin Kluge|kluge|
+|Marcus Sorensen|mlsorensen|
+|Mark R. Hinkle|mrhinkle|Citrix|
+|Matt Richard Hogstrom|hogstrom|
+|Mike Tutkowski|mtutkowski|
+|Mohammad Nour El-Din|mnour|
+|Noah Slater|nslater|
+|Pierre-Luc Dion|pdion891|
+|Prasanna|tsp|
+|Rajani Karuturi|rajani|Citrix|+5.5|
+|Sebastien Goasguen|sebgoa|Citrix|
+|Wido den Hollander|widodh|
+|William Chan|willchan|
+
+## Emeritus PMC Members
+PMC members who are no longer active include:
+
++ Alex Huang (ahuang)
++ Disheng Su (edison)
++ Ian Duffy (duffy)
++ Olivier Lamy (olamy)
 
 ## Committers
-
-**Abhinandan Prateek** (aprateek)
-
-**Ahmad Emneina** (ahmad)
-
-**Amogh Vasekar** (amoghvk)
-
-**Anh Tu Nguyen** (tuna)
-
-**Anthony Xu** (anthonyxu)
-
-**Brett Porter** (brett)
-
-**Brian Federle** (bfederle)
-
-**Chris Suich** (csuich2)
-
-**Clayton Weise** (claytonweise)
-
-**Darren Shepherd** (darren)
-
-**Dave Cahill** (dcahill)
-
-**Demetrius Tsitrelis** (demetriust)
-
-**Devdeep Singh** (devdeep)
-
-**Erik Weber** (erikw)
-
-**Funs Kessen** (snuf)
-
-**Gaurav Nandkumar Aradhye** (gaurav)
-
-**Gavin Lee** (gavinlee)
-
-**Geoff Higginbottom** (higster)
-
-**Girish Prabhakar Shilamkar** (girish)
-
-**Harikrishna Patnala** (harikrishna)
-
-**Hiroaki Kawai** (kawai)
-
-**Isaac Chiang** (isaacchiang)
-
-**Jason Bausewein** (jbausewein)
-
-**Jayapal** (jayapal)
-
-**Jessica Tomechak** (jtomechak)
-
-**Jessica Wang** (jessicawang)
-
-**Karen Vuong** (karenv)
-
-**Kelcey Damage** (kdamage)
-
-**Kelven Yang** (kelveny)
-
-**Kirk Kosinski** (kirk)
-
-**Kishan** (kishan)
-
-**Koushik Das** (koushik)
-
-**Laszlo Hornyak** (kocka)
-
-**Likitha Shetty** (likithas)
-
-**Marco Sinhoreli** (marcos)
-
-**Mice Xia** (mice)
-
-**Min Chen** (mchen)
-
-**Murali Mohan Reddy** (muralireddy)
-
-**Nitin** (nitin)
-
-**Noa Resare** (noa)
-
-**Nux** (nux)
-
-**Olga Smola** (olgasmola)
-
-**Paul Angus** (paul_a)
-
-**Phong Nguyen** (pnguyen)
-
-**Pierre-Yves Rischard** (pyr)
-
-**Prachi Damle** (prachidamle)
-
-**Pranav Saxena** (pranavs)
-
-**Radhika Nair** (radhika)
-
-**Rajesh Battala** (rajeshbattala)
-
-**Remi Bergsma** (remi)
-
-**Rene Moser** (resmo)
-
-**Rohit Yadav** (bhaisaab)
-
-**Sailaja Mada** (sailajamada)
-
-**Saksham Srivastava** (saksham)
-
-**Sam Robertson** (slriv)
-
-**Sangeetha Hariharan** (sangeethah)
-
-**Sanjay Tripathi** (sanjaytripathi)
-
-**Sanjeev Neelarapu** (sanjeev)
-
-**Santhosh** (santhoshedukulla)
-
-**Sateesh Chodapuneedi** (sateesh)
-
-**Sheng Yang** (yasker)
-
-**Sonny Heng Chhen** (schhen)
-
-**Sowmya Krishnan** (sowmya)
-
-**Srikanteswararao Talluri** (talluri)
-
-**Sudhap** (sudhap)
-
-**Toshiaki Hatano** (haeena)
-
-**Venkata Swamy** (swamy)
-
-**Vijayendra Bhamidipati** (vijayendrabvs)
-
-**Wei Zhou** (weizhou)
-
-**Wilder Rodrigues** (ekho)
-
-**Will Stevens** (swill)
-
-**Xin Zhang** (frankzhang)
-
-**Yoshikazu Nojima** (ynojima)
+Active list of committers include
+
+{:.table-bordered}
+| Name | username | organization | timezone |
+|------|----------|--------------|----------|
+|Abhinandan Prateek|aprateek|ShapeBlue|+5.5|
+|Ahmad Emneina|ahmad|Citrix|
+|Amogh Vasekar|amoghvk|Citrix|
+|Anh Tu Nguyen|tuna|
+|Anthony Xu|anthonyxu|
+|Brett Porter|brett|
+|Brian Federle|bfederle|
+|Bruno Demion|milamber|
+|Chris Suich|csuich2|
+|Clayton Weise|claytonweise|
+|Darren Shepherd|darren|
+|Dave Cahill|dcahill|
+|Demetrius Tsitrelis|demetriust|
+|Devdeep Singh|devdeep|Citrix|+5.5|
+|Erik Weber|erikw|
+|Funs Kessen|snuf|
+|Gaurav Nandkumar Aradhye|gaurav|
+|Gavin Lee|gavinlee|
+|Geoff Higginbottom|higster|ShapeBlue|
+|Girish Prabhakar Shilamkar|girish|
+|Harikrishna Patnala|harikrishna|Citrix|
+|Hiroaki Kawai|kawai|
+|Isaac Chiang|isaacchiang|
+|Jason Bausewein|jbausewein|
+|Jayapal|jayapal|Citrix|+5.5|
+|Jessica Tomechak|jtomechak|
+|Jessica Wang|jessicawang|
+|Karen Vuong|karenv|Citrix|
+|Kelcey Damage|kdamage|
+|Kelven Yang|kelveny|
+|Kirk Kosinski|kirk|
+|Kishan|kishan|Citrix|+5.5|
+|Koushik Das|koushik|Citrix|+5.5|
+|Laszlo Hornyak|kocka|
+|Likitha Shetty|likithas|Citrix|+5.5|
+|Marco Sinhoreli|marcos|
+|Mice Xia|mice|
+|Min Chen|mchen|
+|Murali Mohan Reddy|muralireddy|
+|Nitin|nitin|Citrix|
+|Noa Resare|noa|
+|Nux|nux|
+|Olga Smola|olgasmola|
+|Paul Angus|paul_a|ShapeBlue|
+|Phong Nguyen|pnguyen|
+|Pierre-Yves Rischard|pyr|
+|Prachi Damle|prachidamle|
+|Pranav Saxena|pranavs|
+|Radhika Nair|radhika|
+|Rajesh Battala|rajeshbattala|Citrix|+5.5|
+|Remi Bergsma|remi|
+|Rene Moser|resmo|
+|Rohit Yadav|bhaisaab|ShapeBlue|
+|Sailaja Mada|sailajamada|Citrix|+5.5|
+|Saksham Srivastava|saksham|Citrix|+5.5|
+|Sam Robertson|slriv|
+|Sangeetha Hariharan|sangeethah|
+|Sanjay Tripathi|sanjaytripathi|Citrix|+5.5|
+|Sanjeev Neelarapu|sanjeev|Citrix|+5.5|
+|Santhosh|santhoshedukulla|
+|Sateesh Chodapuneedi|sateesh|Citrix|+5.5|
+|Sheng Yang|yasker|
+|Sonny Heng Chhen|schhen|
+|Sowmya Krishnan|sowmya|Citrix|
+|Srikanteswararao Talluri|talluri|
+|Sudhap|sudhap|
+|Toshiaki Hatano|haeena|
+|Venkata Swamy|swamy|
+|Vijayendra Bhamidipati|vijayendrabvs|
+|Wei Zhou|weizhou|
+|Wilder Rodrigues|ekho|Schuberg Philis|
+|Will Stevens|swill|
+|Xin Zhang|frankzhang|
+|Yoshikazu Nojima|ynojima|
+
+## Emeritus Committers
+Committers who are no longer active include:


Mime
View raw message