cloudstack-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From seb...@apache.org
Subject cloudstack-www git commit: Added recently announced committers missing from the list again.
Date Wed, 13 May 2015 08:02:34 GMT
Repository: cloudstack-www
Updated Branches:
  refs/heads/master 8216c425b -> 488d75106


Added recently announced committers missing from the list again.

Signed-off-by: Sebastien Goasguen <runseb@gmail.com>

This closes #1


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cloudstack-www/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cloudstack-www/commit/488d7510
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cloudstack-www/tree/488d7510
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cloudstack-www/diff/488d7510

Branch: refs/heads/master
Commit: 488d751069e486220d67872c57392226820cb395
Parents: 8216c42
Author: Jan-Arve Nygård <jan.arve.nygard@gmail.com>
Authored: Tue May 12 10:48:13 2015 +0200
Committer: Sebastien Goasguen <runseb@gmail.com>
Committed: Wed May 13 10:01:57 2015 +0200

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 source/who.markdown | 18 ++++++++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 18 insertions(+)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cloudstack-www/blob/488d7510/source/who.markdown
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/source/who.markdown b/source/who.markdown
index 347b37f..104ed43 100644
--- a/source/who.markdown
+++ b/source/who.markdown
@@ -119,12 +119,20 @@ This page includes all of the Apache CloudStack Project Management Committee
(PM
 
 **Devdeep Singh** (devdeep)
 
+**Erik Weber** (erikw)
+
+**Funs Kessen** (snuf)
+
+**Gaurav Nandkumar Aradhye** (gaurav)
+
 **Gavin Lee** (gavinlee)
 
 **Geoff Higginbottom** (higster)
 
 **Girish Prabhakar Shilamkar** (girish)
 
+**Harikrishna Patnala** (harikrishna)
+
 **Hiroaki Kawai** (kawai)
 
 **Isaac Chiang** (isaacchiang)
@@ -137,6 +145,8 @@ This page includes all of the Apache CloudStack Project Management Committee
(PM
 
 **Jessica Wang** (jessicawang)
 
+**Karen Vuong** (karenv)
+
 **Kelcey Damage** (kdamage)
 
 **Kelven Yang** (kelveny)
@@ -171,6 +181,8 @@ This page includes all of the Apache CloudStack Project Management Committee
(PM
 
 **Phong Nguyen** (pnguyen)
 
+**Pierre-Yves Rischard** (pyr)
+
 **Prachi Damle** (prachidamle)
 
 **Pranav Saxena** (pranavs)
@@ -179,6 +191,10 @@ This page includes all of the Apache CloudStack Project Management Committee
(PM
 
 **Rajesh Battala** (rajeshbattala)
 
+**Remi Bergsma** (remi)
+
+**Rene Moser** (resmo)
+
 **Rohit Yadav** (bhaisaab)
 
 **Sailaja Mada** (sailajamada)
@@ -215,6 +231,8 @@ This page includes all of the Apache CloudStack Project Management Committee
(PM
 
 **Wei Zhou** (weizhou)
 
+**Wilder Rodrigues** (ekho)
+
 **Will Stevens** (swill)
 
 **Xin Zhang** (frankzhang)


Mime
View raw message