cloudstack-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From pdion...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1634759 - /cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext
Date Tue, 28 Oct 2014 01:06:07 GMT
Author: pdion891
Date: Tue Oct 28 01:06:07 2014
New Revision: 1634759

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1634759
Log:
Update Commiter and PMC list

Modified:
    cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext

Modified: cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext?rev=1634759&r1=1634758&r2=1634759&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext (original)
+++ cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext Tue Oct 28 01:06:07 2014
@@ -20,231 +20,200 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 
 This page includes all of the Apache CloudStack Project Management Committee (PMC) members
and committers, and their ASF usernames. 
 
-## PMC 
-
-**Alex Huang** (ahuang)
-
-**Alena Prokharchyk** (alena1108)
-
-**Alex Karasulu** (akarasulu)
-
-**Animesh Chaturvedi** (animesh)
-
-**Chip Childers** (chipchilders)
-
-**Chiradeep Vittal** (chiradeep)
-
-**Disheng Su** (edison)
-
-**Daan Hoogland** (dahn)
 
-**Giles Sirett** (giles)
-
-**Go Chiba** (gochiba)
-
-**Toshiaki Hatano** (haeena)
-
-**Matt Richard Hogstrom** (hogstrom)
-
-**Hugo Trippaers** (hugo)
-
-**Ilya Musayev** (ilya)
-
-**John Burwell** (jburwell)
+## PMC 
 
-**Jim Jagielski** (jim)
+** Alex Huang ** (ahuang)
 
-**John Kinsella** (jlk)
+** Alex Karasulu ** (akarasulu)
 
-**Joe Brockmeier** (jzb)
+** Alena Prokharchyk ** (alena1108)
 
-**David Nalley** (ke4qqq)
+** Animesh ** (animesh)
 
-**Kirk Kosinski** (kirk)
+** Chip Childers ** (chipchilders)
 
-**Kevin Kluge** (kluge)
+** Chiradeep Vittal ** (chiradeep)
 
-**Marcus Sorensen** (mlsorensen)
+** Daan ** (dahn)
 
-**Mike Tutkowski** (mtutkowski)
-  
-**Mohammad Nour El-Din** (mnour)
+** Ian Duffy ** (duffy)
 
-**Noah Slater** (nslater)
+** Disheng Su ** (edison)
 
-**Olivier Lamy** (olamy)
+** Giles Sirett ** (giles)
 
-**Prasanna Santhanam** (tsp)
+** Go Chiba ** (gochiba)
 
-**Sebastien Goasguen** (sebgoa)
+** Matt Richard Hogstrom ** (hogstrom)
 
-**Wido den Hollander** (widodh)
+** Hugo Trippaers ** (hugo)
 
-**William Chan** (willchan)
+** Ilya Musayev ** (ilya)
 
+** John Burwell ** (jburwell)
 
-## Committers
+** Jim Jagielski ** (jim)
 
-**Ahmad Emneina** (ahmad)
+** John Kinsella ** (jlk)
 
-**Animesh Chaturvedi** (animesh) 
+** Joe Brockmeier ** (jzb)
 
-**Alex Huang** (ahuang)
+** David Nalley ** (ke4qqq)
 
-**Alex Karasulu** (akarasulu)
+** Kevin Kluge ** (kluge)
 
-**Alena Prokharchyk** (alena1108)
+** Marcus Sorensen ** (mlsorensen)
 
-**Amogh Vasekar** (amoghvk)
+** Mohammad Nour El-Din ** (mnour)
 
-**Anthony Xu** (anthonyxu)
+** Mark R. Hinkle ** (mrhinkle)
 
-**Abhinandan Prateek** (aprateek)
+** Mike Tutkowski ** (mtutkowski)
 
-**Brian Federle** (bfederle)
+** Noah Slater ** (nslater)
 
-**Rohit Yadav** (bhaisaab)
+** Olivier Lamy ** (olamy)
 
-**Brett Porter** (brett)
+** Pierre-Luc Dion ** (pdion891)
 
-**Chip Childers** (chipchilders)
+** Rajani Karuturi ** (rajani)
 
-**Chiradeep Vittal** (chiradeep)
+** Sebastien Goasguen ** (sebgoa)
 
-**Clayton Weise** (claytonweise)
+** Prasanna ** (tsp)
 
-**Daan Hoogland** (dahn)
+** Wido den Hollander ** (widodh)
 
-**Darren Shepherd** (darren)
+** William Chan ** (willchan)
 
-**Dave Cahill** (dcahill)
 
-**Demetrius Tsitrelis** (demetriust)
+## Committers
 
-**Devdeep Singh** (devdeep)
+** Ahmad Emneina ** (ahmad)
 
-**Ian Duffy** (duffy)
+** Amogh Vasekar ** (amoghvk)
 
-**Disheng Su** (edison)
+** Anthony Xu ** (anthonyxu)
 
-**Xin Zhang** (frankzhang)
+** Abhinandan Prateek ** (aprateek)
 
-**Gavin Lee** (gavinlee)
+** Brian Federle ** (bfederle)
 
-**Giles Sirett** (giles)
+** Rohit Yadav ** (bhaisaab)
 
-**Go Chiba** (gochiba)
+** Brett Porter ** (brett)
 
-**Geoff Higginbottom** (higster)
+** Clayton Weise ** (claytonweise)
 
-**Matt Richard Hogstrom** (hogstrom)
+** Chris Suich ** (csuich2)
 
-**Hugo Trippaers** (hugo)
+** Darren Shepherd ** (darren)
 
-**Ilya Musayev** (ilya)
+** Dave Cahill ** (dcahill)
 
-**Jayapal Reddy Uradi** (jayapal)
+** Demetrius Tsitrelis ** (demetriust)
 
-**Jason Bausewein** (jbausewein)
+** Devdeep Singh ** (devdeep)
 
-**John Burwell** (jburwell)
+** Xin Zhang ** (frankzhang)
 
-**Jessica Wang** (jessicawang)
+** Gavin Lee ** (gavinlee)
 
-**Jim Jagielski** (jim)
+** Girish Prabhakar Shilamkar ** (girish)
 
-**John Kinsella** (jlk)
+** Toshiaki Hatano ** (haeena)
 
-**Jessica Tomechak** (jtomechak)
+** Geoff Higginbottom ** (higster)
 
-**Joe Brockmeier** (jzb)
+** Isaac Chiang ** (isaacchiang)
 
-**Hiroaki Kawai** (kawai)
+** Jayapal ** (jayapal)
 
-**Kelcey Damage** (kdamage)
+** Jason Bausewein ** (jbausewein)
 
-**David Nalley** (ke4qqq)
+** Jessica Wang ** (jessicawang)
 
-**Kelven Yang** (kelveny)
+** Jessica Tomechak ** (jtomechak)
 
-**Kishan Kavala** (kishan)
+** Hiroaki Kawai ** (kawai)
 
-**Kevin Kluge** (kluge)
+** Kelcey Damage ** (kdamage)
 
-**Koushik Das** (koushik)
+** Kelven Yang ** (kelveny)
 
-**Laszlo Hornyak** (kocka)
+** Kirk Kosinski ** (kirk)
 
-**Likitha Shetty** (likithas)
+** Kishan ** (kishan)
 
-**Bruno Demion** (milamber)
+** Laszlo Hornyak ** (kocka)
 
-**Marcus Sorensen** (mlsorensen)
+** Koushik Das ** (koushik)
 
-**Mark R. Hinkle** (mrhinkle)
+** Likitha Shetty ** (likithas)
 
-**Mike Tutkowski** (mtutkowski)
+** Min Chen ** (mchen)
 
-**Min Chen** (mchen)
+** Mice Xia ** (mice)
 
-**Mice Xia** (mice)
+** Bruno Demion ** (milamber)
 
-**Mohammad Nour El-Din** (mnour)
+** Murali Mohan Reddy ** (muralireddy)
 
-**Murali Mohan Reddy** (muralireddy)
+** Nitin ** (nitin)
 
-**Nitin Mehta** (nitin)
+** Noa Resare ** (noa)
 
-**Noa Resare** (noa)
+** Nux ** (nux)
 
-**Noah Slater** (nslater)
+** Olga Smola ** (olgasmola)
 
-**Lucian Paul** (nux)
+** Paul Angus ** (paul_a)
 
-**Olivier Lamy** (olamy)
+** Phong Nguyen ** (pnguyen)
 
-**Olga Smola** (olgasmola)
+** Prachi Damle ** (prachidamle)
 
-**Paul Angus** (paul_a)
+** Pranav Saxena ** (pranavs)
 
-**Phong Nguyen** (pnguyen)
+** Radhika Nair ** (radhika)
 
-**Prachi Damle** (prachidamle)
+** Rajesh Battala ** (rajeshbattala)
 
-**Pranav Saxena** (pranavs)
+** Sailaja Mada ** (sailajamada)
 
-**Radhika Nair** (radhika)
+** Saksham Srivastava ** (saksham)
 
-**Rajesh Battala** (rajeshbattala)
+** Sangeetha Hariharan ** (sangeethah)
 
-**Sailaja Mada** (sailajamada)
+** Sanjay Tripathi ** (sanjaytripathi)
 
-**Saksham Srivastava** (saksham)
+** Sanjeev Neelarapu ** (sanjeev)
 
-**Sangeetha Hariharan** (sangeethah)
+** Santhosh ** (santhoshedukulla)
 
-**Sateesh Chodapuneedi** (sateesh)
+** Sateesh Chodapuneedi ** (sateesh)
 
-**Sonny Heng Chhen** (schhen)
+** Sonny Heng Chhen ** (schhen)
 
-**Sebastien Goasguen** (sebgoa)
+** Sam Robertson ** (slriv)
 
-**Sam Robertson** (slriv)
+** Sowmya Krishnan ** (sowmya)
 
-**Sudha Ponnaganti** (sudhap)
+** Sudhap ** (sudhap)
 
-**Venkata Swamy** (swamy)
+** Venkata Swamy ** (swamy)
 
-**Prasanna Santhanam** (tsp)
+** Will Stevens ** (swill)
 
-**Wei Zhou** (weizhou)
+** Srikanteswararao Talluri ** (talluri)
 
-**Vijay Bhamidipati** (vijayendrabvs)
+** Anh Tu Nguyen ** (tuna)
 
-**Wido den Hollander** (widodh)
+** Vijayendra Bhamidipati ** (vijayendrabvs)
 
-**William Chan** (willchan)
+** Wei Zhou ** (weizhou)
 
-**Sheng Yang** (yasker)
+** Sheng Yang ** (yasker)
 
-**Yoshikazu Nojima** (ynojima)
+** Yoshikazu Nojima ** (ynojima)



Mime
View raw message