cloudstack-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From j..@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1601030 - /cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext
Date Fri, 06 Jun 2014 22:52:59 GMT
Author: jlk
Date: Fri Jun  6 22:52:59 2014
New Revision: 1601030

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1601030
Log:
re-ordered by username.

Modified:
    cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext

Modified: cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext?rev=1601030&r1=1601029&r2=1601030&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext (original)
+++ cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext Fri Jun  6 22:52:59 2014
@@ -99,9 +99,9 @@ This page includes all of the Apache Clo
 
 **Brian Federle** (bfederle)
 
-**Brett Porter** (brett)
+**Rohit Yadav** (bhaisaab)
 
-**Bruno Demion** (milamber)
+**Brett Porter** (brett)
 
 **Chip Childers** (chipchilders)
 
@@ -125,6 +125,10 @@ This page includes all of the Apache Clo
 
 **Gavin Lee** (gavinlee)
 
+**Giles Sirett** (giles)
+
+**Go Chiba** (gochiba)
+
 **Geoff Higginbottom** (higster)
 
 **Matt Richard Hogstrom** (hogstrom)
@@ -149,10 +153,6 @@ This page includes all of the Apache Clo
 
 **Joe Brockmeier** (jzb)
 
-**Giles Sirett** (giles)
-
-**Go Chiba** (gochiba)
-
 **Hiroaki Kawai** (kawai)
 
 **Kelcey Damage** (kdamage)
@@ -171,6 +171,8 @@ This page includes all of the Apache Clo
 
 **Likitha Shetty** (likithas)
 
+**Bruno Demion** (milamber)
+
 **Marcus Sorensen** (mlsorensen)
 
 **Mark R. Hinkle** (mrhinkle)
@@ -209,8 +211,6 @@ This page includes all of the Apache Clo
 
 **Rajesh Battala** (rajeshbattala)
 
-**Rohit Yadav** (bhaisaab)
-
 **Sailaja Mada** (sailajamada)
 
 **Saksham Srivastava** (saksham)



Mime
View raw message