cloudstack-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From build...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r911652 - in /websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content: ./ who.html
Date Fri, 06 Jun 2014 22:37:19 GMT
Author: buildbot
Date: Fri Jun  6 22:37:18 2014
New Revision: 911652

Log:
Staging update by buildbot for cloudstack

Modified:
    websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/   (props changed)
    websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html

Propchange: websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- cms:source-revision (original)
+++ cms:source-revision Fri Jun  6 22:37:18 2014
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1593636
+1601026

Modified: websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html (original)
+++ websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html Fri Jun  6 22:37:18 2014
@@ -132,6 +132,7 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p>This page includes all of the Apache CloudStack Project Management Committee (PMC)
members and committers, and their ASF usernames. </p>
 <h2 id="pmc">PMC</h2>
 <p><strong>Alex Huang</strong> (ahuang)</p>
+<p><strong>Alena Prokharchyk</strong> (alena1108)</p>
 <p><strong>Alex Karasulu</strong> (akarasulu)</p>
 <p><strong>Animesh Chaturvedi</strong> (animesh)</p>
 <p><strong>Chip Childers</strong> (chipchilders)</p>
@@ -139,6 +140,7 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p><strong>Disheng Su</strong> (edison)</p>
 <p><strong>Daan Hoogland</strong> (dahn)</p>
 <p><strong>Giles Sirett</strong> (giles)</p>
+<p><strong>Go Chiba</strong> (gochiba)</p>
 <p><strong>Matt Richard Hogstrom</strong> (hogstrom)</p>
 <p><strong>Hugo Trippaers</strong> (hugo)</p>
 <p><strong>Ilya Musayev</strong> (ilya)</p>
@@ -163,6 +165,7 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p><strong>Alex Huang</strong> (ahuang)</p>
 <p><strong>Alex Karasulu</strong> (akarasulu)</p>
 <p><strong>Alena Prokharchyk</strong> (alena1108)</p>
+<p><strong>Amogh Vasekar</strong> (amoghvk)</p>
 <p><strong>Anthony Xu</strong> (anthonyxu)</p>
 <p><strong>Abhinandan Prateek</strong> (aprateek)</p>
 <p><strong>Brian Federle</strong> (bfederle)</p>
@@ -174,6 +177,7 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p><strong>Daan Hoogland</strong> (dahn)</p>
 <p><strong>Darren Shepherd</strong> (darren)</p>
 <p><strong>Dave Cahill</strong> (dcahill)</p>
+<p><strong>Demetrius Tsitrelis</strong> (demetriust)</p>
 <p><strong>Devdeep Singh</strong> (devdeep)</p>
 <p><strong>Disheng Su</strong> (edison)</p>
 <p><strong>Xin Zhang</strong> (frankzhang)</p>
@@ -211,8 +215,10 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p><strong>Nitin Mehta</strong> (nitin)</p>
 <p><strong>Noa Resare</strong> (noa)</p>
 <p><strong>Noah Slater</strong> (nslater)</p>
+<p><strong>Lucian Paul</strong> (nux)</p>
 <p><strong>Olivier Lamy</strong> (olamy)</p>
 <p><strong>Olga Smola</strong> (olgasmola)</p>
+<p><strong>Paul Angus</strong> (paul_a)</p>
 <p><strong>Phong Nguyen</strong> (pnguyen)</p>
 <p><strong>Prachi Damle</strong> (prachidamle)</p>
 <p><strong>Pranav Saxena</strong> (pranavs)</p>
@@ -220,6 +226,7 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p><strong>Rajesh Battala</strong> (rajeshbattala)</p>
 <p><strong>Rohit Yadav</strong> (bhaisaab)</p>
 <p><strong>Sailaja Mada</strong> (sailajamada)</p>
+<p><strong>Saksham Srivastava</strong> (saksham)</p>
 <p><strong>Sangeetha Hariharan</strong> (sangeethah)</p>
 <p><strong>Sateesh Chodapuneedi</strong> (sateesh)</p>
 <p><strong>Sonny Heng Chhen</strong> (schhen)</p>
@@ -231,7 +238,8 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p><strong>Wei Zhou</strong> (weizhou)</p>
 <p><strong>Wido den Hollander</strong> (widodh)</p>
 <p><strong>William Chan</strong> (willchan)</p>
-<p><strong>Sheng Yang</strong> (yasker)</p> 
+<p><strong>Sheng Yang</strong> (yasker)</p>
+<p><strong>Yoshikazu Nojima</strong> (ynojima)</p> 
 
             <footer>
                 <p>Copyright © 2013 The Apache Software Foundation, Licensed under
the Apache License, Version 2.0. <br/>



Mime
View raw message