cloudstack-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From j..@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1601026 - /cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext
Date Fri, 06 Jun 2014 22:33:32 GMT
Author: jlk
Date: Fri Jun  6 22:33:32 2014
New Revision: 1601026

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1601026
Log:
Added recent new committers/PMC members

Modified:
    cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext

Modified: cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext?rev=1601026&r1=1601025&r2=1601026&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext (original)
+++ cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext Fri Jun  6 22:33:32 2014
@@ -24,6 +24,8 @@ This page includes all of the Apache Clo
 
 **Alex Huang** (ahuang)
 
+**Alena Prokharchyk** (alena1108)
+
 **Alex Karasulu** (akarasulu)
 
 **Animesh Chaturvedi** (animesh)
@@ -38,6 +40,8 @@ This page includes all of the Apache Clo
 
 **Giles Sirett** (giles)
 
+**Go Chiba** (gochiba)
+
 **Matt Richard Hogstrom** (hogstrom)
 
 **Hugo Trippaers** (hugo)
@@ -87,6 +91,8 @@ This page includes all of the Apache Clo
 
 **Alena Prokharchyk** (alena1108)
 
+**Amogh Vasekar** (amoghvk)
+
 **Anthony Xu** (anthonyxu)
 
 **Abhinandan Prateek** (aprateek)
@@ -109,6 +115,8 @@ This page includes all of the Apache Clo
 
 **Dave Cahill** (dcahill)
 
+**Demetrius Tsitrelis** (demetriust)
+
 **Devdeep Singh** (devdeep)
 
 **Disheng Su** (edison)
@@ -183,10 +191,14 @@ This page includes all of the Apache Clo
 
 **Noah Slater** (nslater)
 
+**Lucian Paul** (nux)
+
 **Olivier Lamy** (olamy)
 
 **Olga Smola** (olgasmola)
 
+**Paul Angus** (paul_a)
+
 **Phong Nguyen** (pnguyen)
 
 **Prachi Damle** (prachidamle)
@@ -201,6 +213,8 @@ This page includes all of the Apache Clo
 
 **Sailaja Mada** (sailajamada)
 
+**Saksham Srivastava** (saksham)
+
 **Sangeetha Hariharan** (sangeethah)
 
 **Sateesh Chodapuneedi** (sateesh)
@@ -224,3 +238,5 @@ This page includes all of the Apache Clo
 **William Chan** (willchan)
 
 **Sheng Yang** (yasker)
+
+**Yoshikazu Nojima** (ynojima)



Mime
View raw message