cloudstack-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From build...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r880571 - in /websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content: ./ who.html
Date Mon, 30 Sep 2013 20:44:47 GMT
Author: buildbot
Date: Mon Sep 30 20:44:47 2013
New Revision: 880571

Log:
Staging update by buildbot for cloudstack

Modified:
    websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/   (props changed)
    websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html

Propchange: websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- cms:source-revision (original)
+++ cms:source-revision Mon Sep 30 20:44:47 2013
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1527746
+1527770

Modified: websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html (original)
+++ websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html Mon Sep 30 20:44:47 2013
@@ -107,6 +107,7 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p><strong>Disheng Su</strong> (edison)</p>
 <p><strong>Matt Richard Hogstrom</strong> (hogstrom)</p>
 <p><strong>Hugo Trippaers</strong> (hugo)</p>
+<p><strong>Ilya Musayev</strong> (ilya)</p>
 <p><strong>John Burwell</strong> (jburwell)</p>
 <p><strong>Jim Jagielski</strong> (jim)</p>
 <p><strong>John Kinsella</strong> (jlk)</p>
@@ -135,6 +136,7 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p><strong>Chip Childers</strong> (chipchilders)</p>
 <p><strong>Chiradeep Vittal</strong> (chiradeep)</p>
 <p><strong>Clayton Weise</strong> (claytonweise)</p>
+<p><strong>Darren Shepherd</strong> (darren)</p>
 <p><strong>Dave Cahill</strong> (dcahill)</p>
 <p><strong>Devdeep Singh</strong> (devdeep)</p>
 <p><strong>Disheng Su</strong> (edison)</p>
@@ -175,6 +177,7 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p><strong>Prachi Damle</strong> (prachidamle)</p>
 <p><strong>Pranav Saxena</strong> (pranavs)</p>
 <p><strong>Radhika Nair</strong> (radhika)</p>
+<p><strong>Rajesh Battala</strong> (rajeshbattala)</p>
 <p><strong>Rohit Yadav</strong> (bhaisaab)</p>
 <p><strong>Sailaja Mada</strong> (sailajamada)</p>
 <p><strong>Sangeetha Hariharan</strong> (sangeethah)</p>



Mime
View raw message