cloudstack-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From build...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r859776 - in /websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content: ./ who.html
Date Wed, 24 Apr 2013 22:11:35 GMT
Author: buildbot
Date: Wed Apr 24 22:11:35 2013
New Revision: 859776

Log:
Staging update by buildbot for cloudstack

Modified:
    websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/   (props changed)
    websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html

Propchange: websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- cms:source-revision (original)
+++ cms:source-revision Wed Apr 24 22:11:35 2013
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1471719
+1471727

Modified: websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html (original)
+++ websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html Wed Apr 24 22:11:35 2013
@@ -155,8 +155,8 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p><strong>Anthony Xu</strong> (anthonyxu)</p>
 <p><strong>Abhinandan Prateek</strong> (aprateek)</p>
 <p><strong>Brian Federle</strong> (bfederle)</p>
-<p><strong>Rohit Yadav</strong> (bhaisaab)</p>
 <p><strong>Brett Porter</strong> (brett)</p>
+<p><strong>Bruno Demion</strong> (milamber)</p>
 <p><strong>Chip Childers</strong> (chipchilders)</p>
 <p><strong>Chiradeep Vittal</strong> (chiradeep)</p>
 <p><strong>Disheng Su</strong> (edison)</p>
@@ -173,6 +173,7 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p><strong>John Kinsella</strong> (jlk)</p>
 <p><strong>Jessica Tomechak</strong> (jtomechak)</p>
 <p><strong>Joe Brockmeier</strong> (jzb)</p>
+<p><strong>Go Chiba</strong> (gochiba)</p>
 <p><strong>Hiroaki Kawai</strong> (kawai)</p>
 <p><strong>Kelcey Damage</strong> (kdamage)</p>
 <p><strong>David Nalley</strong> (ke4qqq)</p>
@@ -194,6 +195,7 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p><strong>Prachi Damle</strong> (prachidamle)</p>
 <p><strong>Pranav Saxena</strong> (pranavs)</p>
 <p><strong>Radhika Nair</strong> (radhika)</p>
+<p><strong>Rohit Yadav</strong> (bhaisaab)</p>
 <p><strong>Sateesh Chodapuneedi</strong> (sateesh)</p>
 <p><strong>Sonny Heng Chhen</strong> (schhen)</p>
 <p><strong>Sebastien Goasguen</strong> (sebgoa)</p>



Mime
View raw message