cloudstack-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From build...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r857132 - in /websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content: ./ who.html
Date Wed, 03 Apr 2013 15:50:32 GMT
Author: buildbot
Date: Wed Apr  3 15:50:31 2013
New Revision: 857132

Log:
Staging update by buildbot for cloudstack

Modified:
    websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/   (props changed)
    websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html

Propchange: websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- cms:source-revision (original)
+++ cms:source-revision Wed Apr  3 15:50:31 2013
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1464006
+1464081

Modified: websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html (original)
+++ websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html Wed Apr  3 15:50:31 2013
@@ -147,6 +147,7 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p><strong>William Chan</strong> (willchan)</p>
 <h3 id="committers">Committers</h3>
 <p><strong>Ahmad Emneina</strong> (ahmad)</p>
+<p><strong>Animesh Chaturvedi</strong> (animesh) </p>
 <p><strong>Alex Huang</strong> (ahuang)</p>
 <p><strong>Alex Karasulu</strong> (akarasulu)</p>
 <p><strong>Alena Prokharchyk</strong> (alena1108)</p>
@@ -175,7 +176,7 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p><strong>Kelcey Damage</strong> (kdamage)</p>
 <p><strong>David Nalley</strong> (ke4qqq)</p>
 <p><strong>Kelven Yang</strong> (kelveny)</p>
-<p><strong>Kishan</strong> (kishan)</p>
+<p><strong>Kishan Kavala</strong> (kishan)</p>
 <p><strong>Kevin Kluge</strong> (kluge)</p>
 <p><strong>Koushik Das</strong> (koushik)</p>
 <p><strong>Likitha Shetty</strong> (likithas)</p>
@@ -184,7 +185,7 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p><strong>Marcus Sorensen</strong> (mlsorensen)</p>
 <p><strong>Mohammad Nour El-Din</strong> (mnour)</p>
 <p><strong>Murali Mohan Reddy</strong> (muralireddy)</p>
-<p><strong>Nitin</strong> (nitin)</p>
+<p><strong>Nitin Mehta</strong> (nitin)</p>
 <p><strong>Noa Resare</strong> (noa)</p>
 <p><strong>Noah Slater</strong> (nslater)</p>
 <p><strong>Olivier Lamy</strong> (olamy)</p>
@@ -196,8 +197,8 @@ PMC members are listed in both the PMC m
 <p><strong>Sonny Heng Chhen</strong> (schhen)</p>
 <p><strong>Sebastien Goasguen</strong> (sebgoa)</p>
 <p><strong>Sam Robertson</strong> (slriv)</p>
-<p><strong>Sudhap</strong> (sudhap)</p>
-<p><strong>Prasanna</strong> (tsp)</p>
+<p><strong>Sudha Ponnaganti</strong> (sudhap)</p>
+<p><strong>Prasanna Srivatsav</strong> (tsp)</p>
 <p><strong>Wido den Hollander</strong> (widodh)</p>
 <p><strong>William Chan</strong> (willchan)</p>
 <p><strong>Sheng Yang</strong> (yasker)</p> </p>



Mime
View raw message