cloudstack-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From build...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r855840 - in /websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content: ./ who.html
Date Mon, 25 Mar 2013 02:24:56 GMT
Author: buildbot
Date: Mon Mar 25 02:24:55 2013
New Revision: 855840

Log:
Staging update by buildbot for cloudstack

Modified:
    websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/   (props changed)
    websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html

Propchange: websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- cms:source-revision (original)
+++ cms:source-revision Mon Mar 25 02:24:55 2013
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1460507
+1460508

Modified: websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html (original)
+++ websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html Mon Mar 25 02:24:55 2013
@@ -116,79 +116,79 @@
         <p> <h2 id="who-we-are">Who We Are</h2>
 <p>This page includes all of the Apache CloudStack Project Management Committee (PMC)
members and committers, and their ASF usernames. </p>
 <h3 id="pmc">PMC</h3>
-<p><em>Alex Huang</em> (ahuang</p>
-<p><em>Alex Karasulu</em> (akarasulu</p>
-<p><em>Brett Porter</em> (brett</p>
-<p><em>Chip Childers</em> (chipchilders</p>
-<p><em>Chiradeep Vittal</em> (chiradeep</p>
-<p><em>Disheng Su</em> (edison</p>
-<p><em>Matt Richard Hogstrom</em> (hogstrom</p>
-<p><em>Hugo Trippaers</em> (hugo</p>
-<p><em>Jim Jagielski</em> (jim</p>
-<p><em>John Kinsella</em> (jlk</p>
-<p><em>Joe Brockmeier</em> (jzb</p>
-<p><em>David Nalley</em> (ke4qqq</p>
-<p><em>Kevin Kluge</em> (kluge</p>
-<p><em>Marcus Sorensen</em> (mlsorensen</p>
-<p><em>Mohammad Nour El-Din</em> (mnour</p>
-<p><em>Noah Slater</em> (nslater</p>
-<p><em>Olivier Lamy</em> (olamy</p>
-<p><em>Sebastien Goasguen</em> (sebgoa</p>
-<p><em>Wido den Hollander</em> (widodh</p>
-<p><em>William Chan</em> (willchan</p>
+<p><strong>Alex Huang</strong> (ahuang)</p>
+<p><strong>Alex Karasulu</strong> (akarasulu)</p>
+<p><strong>Brett Porter</strong> (brett)</p>
+<p><strong>Chip Childers</strong> (chipchilders)</p>
+<p><strong>Chiradeep Vittal</strong> (chiradeep)</p>
+<p><strong>Disheng Su</strong> (edison)</p>
+<p><strong>Matt Richard Hogstrom</strong> (hogstrom)</p>
+<p><strong>Hugo Trippaers</strong> (hugo)</p>
+<p><strong>Jim Jagielski</strong> (jim)</p>
+<p><strong>John Kinsella</strong> (jlk)</p>
+<p><strong>Joe Brockmeier</strong> (jzb)</p>
+<p><strong>David Nalley</strong> (ke4qqq)</p>
+<p><strong>Kevin Kluge</strong> (kluge)</p>
+<p><strong>Marcus Sorensen</strong> (mlsorensen)</p>
+<p><strong>Mohammad Nour El-Din</strong> (mnour)</p>
+<p><strong>Noah Slater</strong> (nslater)</p>
+<p><strong>Olivier Lamy</strong> (olamy)</p>
+<p><strong>Sebastien Goasguen</strong> (sebgoa)</p>
+<p><strong>Wido den Hollander</strong> (widodh)</p>
+<p><strong>William Chan</strong> (willchan)</p>
 <h3 id="committers">Committers</h3>
-<p><em>Ahmad Emneina</em> (ahmad</p>
-<p><em>Alex Huang</em> (ahuang</p>
-<p><em>Alex Karasulu</em> (akarasulu</p>
-<p><em>Alena Prokharchyk</em> (alena1108</p>
-<p><em>Anthony Xu</em> (anthonyxu</p>
-<p><em>Abhinandan Prateek</em> (aprateek</p>
-<p><em>Brian Federle</em> (bfederle</p>
-<p><em>Rohit Yadav</em> (bhaisaab</p>
-<p><em>Brett Porter</em> (brett</p>
-<p><em>Chip Childers</em> (chipchilders</p>
-<p><em>Chiradeep Vittal</em> (chiradeep</p>
-<p><em>Disheng Su</em> (edison</p>
-<p><em>Xin Zhang</em> (frankzhang</p>
-<p><em>Gavin Lee</em> (gavinlee</p>
-<p><em>Matt Richard Hogstrom</em> (hogstrom</p>
-<p><em>Hugo Trippaers</em> (hugo</p>
-<p><em>Jason Bausewein</em> (jbausewein</p>
-<p><em>John Burwell</em> (jburwell</p>
-<p><em>Jessica Wang</em> (jessicawang</p>
-<p><em>Jim Jagielski</em> (jim</p>
-<p><em>John Kinsella</em> (jlk</p>
-<p><em>Jessica Tomechak</em> (jtomechak</p>
-<p><em>Joe Brockmeier</em> (jzb</p>
-<p><em>Kelcey Damage</em> (kdamage</p>
-<p><em>David Nalley</em> (ke4qqq</p>
-<p><em>Kelven Yang</em> (kelveny</p>
-<p><em>Kishan</em> (kishan</p>
-<p><em>Kevin Kluge</em> (kluge</p>
-<p><em>Koushik Das</em> (koushik</p>
-<p><em>Likitha Shetty</em> (likithas</p>
-<p><em>Min Chen</em> (mchen</p>
-<p><em>Mice Xia</em> (mice</p>
-<p><em>Marcus Sorensen</em> (mlsorensen</p>
-<p><em>Mohammad Nour El-Din</em> (mnour</p>
-<p><em>Murali Mohan Reddy</em> (muralireddy</p>
-<p><em>Nitin</em> (nitin</p>
-<p><em>Noa Resare</em> (noa</p>
-<p><em>Noah Slater</em> (nslater</p>
-<p><em>Olivier Lamy</em> (olamy</p>
-<p><em>Olga Smola</em> (olgasmola</p>
-<p><em>Prachi Damle</em> (prachidamle</p>
-<p><em>Pranav Saxena</em> (pranavs</p>
-<p><em>Radhika Nair</em> (radhika</p>
-<p><em>Sateesh Chodapuneedi</em> (sateesh</p>
-<p><em>Sonny Heng Chhen</em> (schhen</p>
-<p><em>Sebastien Goasguen</em> (sebgoa</p>
-<p><em>Sam Robertson</em> (slriv</p>
-<p><em>Sudhap</em> (sudhap</p>
-<p><em>Prasanna</em> (tsp</p>
-<p><em>Wido den Hollander</em> (widodh</p>
-<p><em>William Chan</em> (willchan</p>
-<p><em>Sheng Yang</em> (yasker</p> </p>
+<p><strong>Ahmad Emneina</strong> (ahmad)</p>
+<p><strong>Alex Huang</strong> (ahuang)</p>
+<p><strong>Alex Karasulu</strong> (akarasulu)</p>
+<p><strong>Alena Prokharchyk</strong> (alena1108)</p>
+<p><strong>Anthony Xu</strong> (anthonyxu)</p>
+<p><strong>Abhinandan Prateek</strong> (aprateek)</p>
+<p><strong>Brian Federle</strong> (bfederle)</p>
+<p><strong>Rohit Yadav</strong> (bhaisaab)</p>
+<p><strong>Brett Porter</strong> (brett)</p>
+<p><strong>Chip Childers</strong> (chipchilders)</p>
+<p><strong>Chiradeep Vittal</strong> (chiradeep)</p>
+<p><strong>Disheng Su</strong> (edison)</p>
+<p><strong>Xin Zhang</strong> (frankzhang)</p>
+<p><strong>Gavin Lee</strong> (gavinlee)</p>
+<p><strong>Matt Richard Hogstrom</strong> (hogstrom)</p>
+<p><strong>Hugo Trippaers</strong> (hugo)</p>
+<p><strong>Jason Bausewein</strong> (jbausewein)</p>
+<p><strong>John Burwell</strong> (jburwell)</p>
+<p><strong>Jessica Wang</strong> (jessicawang)</p>
+<p><strong>Jim Jagielski</strong> (jim)</p>
+<p><strong>John Kinsella</strong> (jlk)</p>
+<p><strong>Jessica Tomechak</strong> (jtomechak)</p>
+<p><strong>Joe Brockmeier</strong> (jzb)</p>
+<p><strong>Kelcey Damage</strong> (kdamage)</p>
+<p><strong>David Nalley</strong> (ke4qqq)</p>
+<p><strong>Kelven Yang</strong> (kelveny)</p>
+<p><strong>Kishan</strong> (kishan)</p>
+<p><strong>Kevin Kluge</strong> (kluge)</p>
+<p><strong>Koushik Das</strong> (koushik)</p>
+<p><strong>Likitha Shetty</strong> (likithas)</p>
+<p><strong>Min Chen</strong> (mchen)</p>
+<p><strong>Mice Xia</strong> (mice)</p>
+<p><strong>Marcus Sorensen</strong> (mlsorensen)</p>
+<p><strong>Mohammad Nour El-Din</strong> (mnour)</p>
+<p><strong>Murali Mohan Reddy</strong> (muralireddy)</p>
+<p><strong>Nitin</strong> (nitin)</p>
+<p><strong>Noa Resare</strong> (noa)</p>
+<p><strong>Noah Slater</strong> (nslater)</p>
+<p><strong>Olivier Lamy</strong> (olamy)</p>
+<p><strong>Olga Smola</strong> (olgasmola)</p>
+<p><strong>Prachi Damle</strong> (prachidamle)</p>
+<p><strong>Pranav Saxena</strong> (pranavs)</p>
+<p><strong>Radhika Nair</strong> (radhika)</p>
+<p><strong>Sateesh Chodapuneedi</strong> (sateesh)</p>
+<p><strong>Sonny Heng Chhen</strong> (schhen)</p>
+<p><strong>Sebastien Goasguen</strong> (sebgoa)</p>
+<p><strong>Sam Robertson</strong> (slriv)</p>
+<p><strong>Sudhap</strong> (sudhap)</p>
+<p><strong>Prasanna</strong> (tsp)</p>
+<p><strong>Wido den Hollander</strong> (widodh)</p>
+<p><strong>William Chan</strong> (willchan)</p>
+<p><strong>Sheng Yang</strong> (yasker)</p> </p>
             </div>
         </div>
 



Mime
View raw message