cloudstack-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From build...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r855839 - in /websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content: ./ who.html
Date Mon, 25 Mar 2013 02:21:41 GMT
Author: buildbot
Date: Mon Mar 25 02:21:41 2013
New Revision: 855839

Log:
Staging update by buildbot for cloudstack

Modified:
    websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/   (props changed)
    websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html

Propchange: websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- cms:source-revision (original)
+++ cms:source-revision Mon Mar 25 02:21:41 2013
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1460505
+1460507

Modified: websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html (original)
+++ websites/staging/cloudstack/trunk/content/who.html Mon Mar 25 02:21:41 2013
@@ -116,79 +116,79 @@
         <p> <h2 id="who-we-are">Who We Are</h2>
 <p>This page includes all of the Apache CloudStack Project Management Committee (PMC)
members and committers, and their ASF usernames. </p>
 <h3 id="pmc">PMC</h3>
-<p><em>Alex Huang</em> (ahuang)
-<em>Alex Karasulu</em> (akarasulu)
-<em>Brett Porter</em> (brett)
-<em>Chip Childers</em> (chipchilders)
-<em>Chiradeep Vittal</em> (chiradeep)
-<em>Disheng Su</em> (edison)
-<em>Matt Richard Hogstrom</em> (hogstrom)
-<em>Hugo Trippaers</em> (hugo)
-<em>Jim Jagielski</em> (jim)
-<em>John Kinsella</em> (jlk)
-<em>Joe Brockmeier</em> (jzb)
-<em>David Nalley</em> (ke4qqq)
-<em>Kevin Kluge</em> (kluge)
-<em>Marcus Sorensen</em> (mlsorensen)<br />
-<em>Mohammad Nour El-Din</em> (mnour)
-<em>Noah Slater</em> (nslater)
-<em>Olivier Lamy</em> (olamy)
-<em>Sebastien Goasguen</em> (sebgoa)
-<em>Wido den Hollander</em> (widodh)
-<em>William Chan</em> (willchan)</p>
+<p><em>Alex Huang</em> (ahuang</p>
+<p><em>Alex Karasulu</em> (akarasulu</p>
+<p><em>Brett Porter</em> (brett</p>
+<p><em>Chip Childers</em> (chipchilders</p>
+<p><em>Chiradeep Vittal</em> (chiradeep</p>
+<p><em>Disheng Su</em> (edison</p>
+<p><em>Matt Richard Hogstrom</em> (hogstrom</p>
+<p><em>Hugo Trippaers</em> (hugo</p>
+<p><em>Jim Jagielski</em> (jim</p>
+<p><em>John Kinsella</em> (jlk</p>
+<p><em>Joe Brockmeier</em> (jzb</p>
+<p><em>David Nalley</em> (ke4qqq</p>
+<p><em>Kevin Kluge</em> (kluge</p>
+<p><em>Marcus Sorensen</em> (mlsorensen</p>
+<p><em>Mohammad Nour El-Din</em> (mnour</p>
+<p><em>Noah Slater</em> (nslater</p>
+<p><em>Olivier Lamy</em> (olamy</p>
+<p><em>Sebastien Goasguen</em> (sebgoa</p>
+<p><em>Wido den Hollander</em> (widodh</p>
+<p><em>William Chan</em> (willchan</p>
 <h3 id="committers">Committers</h3>
-<p><em>Ahmad Emneina</em> (ahmad)
-<em>Alex Huang</em> (ahuang)
-<em>Alex Karasulu</em> (akarasulu)
-<em>Alena Prokharchyk</em> (alena1108)
-<em>Anthony Xu</em> (anthonyxu)
-<em>Abhinandan Prateek</em> (aprateek)
-<em>Brian Federle</em> (bfederle)
-<em>Rohit Yadav</em> (bhaisaab)
-<em>Brett Porter</em> (brett)
-<em>Chip Childers</em> (chipchilders)
-<em>Chiradeep Vittal</em> (chiradeep)
-<em>Disheng Su</em> (edison)
-<em>Xin Zhang</em> (frankzhang)
-<em>Gavin Lee</em> (gavinlee)
-<em>Matt Richard Hogstrom</em> (hogstrom)
-<em>Hugo Trippaers</em> (hugo)
-<em>Jason Bausewein</em> (jbausewein)
-<em>John Burwell</em> (jburwell)
-<em>Jessica Wang</em> (jessicawang)
-<em>Jim Jagielski</em> (jim)
-<em>John Kinsella</em> (jlk)
-<em>Jessica Tomechak</em> (jtomechak)
-<em>Joe Brockmeier</em> (jzb)
-<em>Kelcey Damage</em> (kdamage)
-<em>David Nalley</em> (ke4qqq)
-<em>Kelven Yang</em> (kelveny)
-<em>Kishan</em> (kishan)
-<em>Kevin Kluge</em> (kluge)
-<em>Koushik Das</em> (koushik)
-<em>Likitha Shetty</em> (likithas)
-<em>Min Chen</em> (mchen)
-<em>Mice Xia</em> (mice)
-<em>Marcus Sorensen</em> (mlsorensen)
-<em>Mohammad Nour El-Din</em> (mnour)
-<em>Murali Mohan Reddy</em> (muralireddy)
-<em>Nitin</em> (nitin)
-<em>Noa Resare</em> (noa)
-<em>Noah Slater</em> (nslater)
-<em>Olivier Lamy</em> (olamy)
-<em>Olga Smola</em> (olgasmola)
-<em>Prachi Damle</em> (prachidamle)
-<em>Pranav Saxena</em> (pranavs)
-<em>Radhika Nair</em> (radhika)
-<em>Sateesh Chodapuneedi</em> (sateesh)
-<em>Sonny Heng Chhen</em> (schhen)
-<em>Sebastien Goasguen</em> (sebgoa)
-<em>Sam Robertson</em> (slriv)
-<em>Sudhap</em> (sudhap)
-<em>Prasanna</em> (tsp)
-<em>Wido den Hollander</em> (widodh)
-<em>William Chan</em> (willchan)
-<em>Sheng Yang</em> (yasker)</p> </p>
+<p><em>Ahmad Emneina</em> (ahmad</p>
+<p><em>Alex Huang</em> (ahuang</p>
+<p><em>Alex Karasulu</em> (akarasulu</p>
+<p><em>Alena Prokharchyk</em> (alena1108</p>
+<p><em>Anthony Xu</em> (anthonyxu</p>
+<p><em>Abhinandan Prateek</em> (aprateek</p>
+<p><em>Brian Federle</em> (bfederle</p>
+<p><em>Rohit Yadav</em> (bhaisaab</p>
+<p><em>Brett Porter</em> (brett</p>
+<p><em>Chip Childers</em> (chipchilders</p>
+<p><em>Chiradeep Vittal</em> (chiradeep</p>
+<p><em>Disheng Su</em> (edison</p>
+<p><em>Xin Zhang</em> (frankzhang</p>
+<p><em>Gavin Lee</em> (gavinlee</p>
+<p><em>Matt Richard Hogstrom</em> (hogstrom</p>
+<p><em>Hugo Trippaers</em> (hugo</p>
+<p><em>Jason Bausewein</em> (jbausewein</p>
+<p><em>John Burwell</em> (jburwell</p>
+<p><em>Jessica Wang</em> (jessicawang</p>
+<p><em>Jim Jagielski</em> (jim</p>
+<p><em>John Kinsella</em> (jlk</p>
+<p><em>Jessica Tomechak</em> (jtomechak</p>
+<p><em>Joe Brockmeier</em> (jzb</p>
+<p><em>Kelcey Damage</em> (kdamage</p>
+<p><em>David Nalley</em> (ke4qqq</p>
+<p><em>Kelven Yang</em> (kelveny</p>
+<p><em>Kishan</em> (kishan</p>
+<p><em>Kevin Kluge</em> (kluge</p>
+<p><em>Koushik Das</em> (koushik</p>
+<p><em>Likitha Shetty</em> (likithas</p>
+<p><em>Min Chen</em> (mchen</p>
+<p><em>Mice Xia</em> (mice</p>
+<p><em>Marcus Sorensen</em> (mlsorensen</p>
+<p><em>Mohammad Nour El-Din</em> (mnour</p>
+<p><em>Murali Mohan Reddy</em> (muralireddy</p>
+<p><em>Nitin</em> (nitin</p>
+<p><em>Noa Resare</em> (noa</p>
+<p><em>Noah Slater</em> (nslater</p>
+<p><em>Olivier Lamy</em> (olamy</p>
+<p><em>Olga Smola</em> (olgasmola</p>
+<p><em>Prachi Damle</em> (prachidamle</p>
+<p><em>Pranav Saxena</em> (pranavs</p>
+<p><em>Radhika Nair</em> (radhika</p>
+<p><em>Sateesh Chodapuneedi</em> (sateesh</p>
+<p><em>Sonny Heng Chhen</em> (schhen</p>
+<p><em>Sebastien Goasguen</em> (sebgoa</p>
+<p><em>Sam Robertson</em> (slriv</p>
+<p><em>Sudhap</em> (sudhap</p>
+<p><em>Prasanna</em> (tsp</p>
+<p><em>Wido den Hollander</em> (widodh</p>
+<p><em>William Chan</em> (willchan</p>
+<p><em>Sheng Yang</em> (yasker</p> </p>
             </div>
         </div>
 



Mime
View raw message