cloudstack-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From j..@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1460505 - /cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext
Date Mon, 25 Mar 2013 02:19:05 GMT
Author: jzb
Date: Mon Mar 25 02:19:05 2013
New Revision: 1460505

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1460505
Log:
adding a page for committers and PMC members.

Added:
    cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext

Added: cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext?rev=1460505&view=auto
==============================================================================
--- cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext (added)
+++ cloudstack/site/trunk/content/who.mdtext Mon Mar 25 02:19:05 2013
@@ -0,0 +1,83 @@
+Title: Apache CloudStack: Who We Are
+
+## Who We Are
+
+This page includes all of the Apache CloudStack Project Management Committee (PMC) members
and committers, and their ASF usernames. 
+
+### PMC 
+
+*Alex Huang* (ahuang)
+*Alex Karasulu* (akarasulu)
+*Brett Porter* (brett)
+*Chip Childers* (chipchilders)
+*Chiradeep Vittal* (chiradeep)
+*Disheng Su* (edison)
+*Matt Richard Hogstrom* (hogstrom)
+*Hugo Trippaers* (hugo)
+*Jim Jagielski* (jim)
+*John Kinsella* (jlk)
+*Joe Brockmeier* (jzb)
+*David Nalley* (ke4qqq)
+*Kevin Kluge* (kluge)
+*Marcus Sorensen* (mlsorensen)  
+*Mohammad Nour El-Din* (mnour)
+*Noah Slater* (nslater)
+*Olivier Lamy* (olamy)
+*Sebastien Goasguen* (sebgoa)
+*Wido den Hollander* (widodh)
+*William Chan* (willchan)
+
+### Committers
+
+*Ahmad Emneina* (ahmad)
+*Alex Huang* (ahuang)
+*Alex Karasulu* (akarasulu)
+*Alena Prokharchyk* (alena1108)
+*Anthony Xu* (anthonyxu)
+*Abhinandan Prateek* (aprateek)
+*Brian Federle* (bfederle)
+*Rohit Yadav* (bhaisaab)
+*Brett Porter* (brett)
+*Chip Childers* (chipchilders)
+*Chiradeep Vittal* (chiradeep)
+*Disheng Su* (edison)
+*Xin Zhang* (frankzhang)
+*Gavin Lee* (gavinlee)
+*Matt Richard Hogstrom* (hogstrom)
+*Hugo Trippaers* (hugo)
+*Jason Bausewein* (jbausewein)
+*John Burwell* (jburwell)
+*Jessica Wang* (jessicawang)
+*Jim Jagielski* (jim)
+*John Kinsella* (jlk)
+*Jessica Tomechak* (jtomechak)
+*Joe Brockmeier* (jzb)
+*Kelcey Damage* (kdamage)
+*David Nalley* (ke4qqq)
+*Kelven Yang* (kelveny)
+*Kishan* (kishan)
+*Kevin Kluge* (kluge)
+*Koushik Das* (koushik)
+*Likitha Shetty* (likithas)
+*Min Chen* (mchen)
+*Mice Xia* (mice)
+*Marcus Sorensen* (mlsorensen)
+*Mohammad Nour El-Din* (mnour)
+*Murali Mohan Reddy* (muralireddy)
+*Nitin* (nitin)
+*Noa Resare* (noa)
+*Noah Slater* (nslater)
+*Olivier Lamy* (olamy)
+*Olga Smola* (olgasmola)
+*Prachi Damle* (prachidamle)
+*Pranav Saxena* (pranavs)
+*Radhika Nair* (radhika)
+*Sateesh Chodapuneedi* (sateesh)
+*Sonny Heng Chhen* (schhen)
+*Sebastien Goasguen* (sebgoa)
+*Sam Robertson* (slriv)
+*Sudhap* (sudhap)
+*Prasanna* (tsp)
+*Wido den Hollander* (widodh)
+*William Chan* (willchan)
+*Sheng Yang* (yasker)



Mime
View raw message