click-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From sa...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r778178 - /incubator/click/trunk/click/examples/src/org/apache/click/examples/util/customers.txt
Date Sun, 24 May 2009 15:40:13 GMT
Author: sabob
Date: Sun May 24 15:40:12 2009
New Revision: 778178

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=778178&view=rev
Log:
fixed typo

Modified:
    incubator/click/trunk/click/examples/src/org/apache/click/examples/util/customers.txt

Modified: incubator/click/trunk/click/examples/src/org/apache/click/examples/util/customers.txt
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/click/trunk/click/examples/src/org/apache/click/examples/util/customers.txt?rev=778178&r1=778177&r2=778178&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/click/trunk/click/examples/src/org/apache/click/examples/util/customers.txt
(original)
+++ incubator/click/trunk/click/examples/src/org/apache/click/examples/util/customers.txt
Sun May 24 15:40:12 2009
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 Peter Harold, peterh@easymail.com, 43, Stocks, 10200, 1999-11-02, true
 Angus Robins, arobins@robins.com, 39, Bonds, 40000, 1991-09-10, false
 David Huew, david.huew@city.com, 47, Options, 87600, 2001-02-12, true
-Paula Matthews, paulam@robinson.com, 31, Commerical Property, 348700, 1984-12-23, true
+Paula Matthews, paulam@robinson.com, 31, Commercial Property, 348700, 1984-12-23, true
 Robin Master, robin.master@gmail.com, 32, Bonds, 45000, 2000-08-03, false
 James Master, ron.master@hotcom.com, 34, Options, 65000, 2001-08-03, true
 Sandra Nomi, snomi@gmail.com, 47, Commerial Property, 285000, 2001-09-17, true
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
 Ally Emery, allye@easymail.com, 43, Stocks, 10200, 2004-11-02, true
 Marry Robins, mrobins@robins.com, 39, Bonds, 40000, 2000-09-10, false
 Scott Huew, scott.huew@city.com, 47, Options, 87600, 2001-02-12, true
-Simon Matthews, simonm@robinson.com, 31, Commerical Property, 348700, 2001-12-23, true
+Simon Matthews, simonm@robinson.com, 31, Commercial Property, 348700, 2001-12-23, true
 Albert Master, albert.master@gmail.com, 32, Bonds, 45000, 2004-08-03, false
 Ron Master, ron.master@hotcom.com, 34, Options, 65000, 2001-08-03, true
 Petra Nomi, pnomi@gmail.com, 47, Commerial Property, 285000, 2001-09-17, true



Mime
View raw message