chemistry-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Gregory Melahn (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Created] (CMIS-865) Contribution of Chemistry Parts to Apache
Date Wed, 05 Nov 2014 22:55:33 GMT
Gregory Melahn created CMIS-865:
-----------------------------------

             Summary: Contribution of Chemistry Parts to Apache
                 Key: CMIS-865
                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CMIS-865
             Project: Chemistry
          Issue Type: New Feature
            Reporter: Gregory Melahn
         Attachments: Chemistry Parts.docx, cmis-js.zip, sharepoint-projects.zip

Using Chemistry Parts, developers can quickly and easily create their own content solutions
that connect to content repositories using CMIS, making that content accessible from Microsoft
SharePoint. Implemented using simple, lightweight HTML5 JavaScript, developers create new
solutions through configuration alone.  

I propose the Apache Chemistry PMC vote to accept this contribution.    

Contributors:

Patricia Blackwelder (patricia.blackwelder@armedia.com)
Ben Chevallereau (ben.chevallereau@armedia.com)
Mark Johnson (mark.johnson@armedia.com)
Jim Nasr (jim.nasr@armedia.com)
Sanija Shabani (sanija.shabani@armedia.com)
Colin Stephenson (colin.stephenson@armedia.com)



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)

Mime
View raw message