chemistry-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Florian Müller (JIRA) <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Updated] (CMIS-865) Contribution of Chemistry Parts to Apache
Date Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:55:12 GMT

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CMIS-865?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel
]

Florian Müller updated CMIS-865:
--------------------------------
    Component/s: chemistry-parts
       Assignee: Florian Müller

> Contribution of Chemistry Parts to Apache
> -----------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: CMIS-865
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CMIS-865
>             Project: Chemistry
>          Issue Type: New Feature
>          Components: chemistry-parts
>            Reporter: Gregory Melahn
>            Assignee: Florian Müller
>         Attachments: Chemistry Parts.docx, cmis-js.zip, sharepoint-projects.zip
>
>
> Using Chemistry Parts, developers can quickly and easily create their own content solutions
that connect to content repositories using CMIS, making that content accessible from Microsoft
SharePoint. Implemented using simple, lightweight HTML5 JavaScript, developers create new
solutions through configuration alone.  
> I propose the Apache Chemistry PMC vote to accept this contribution.    
> Contributors:
> Patricia Blackwelder (patricia.blackwelder@armedia.com)
> Ben Chevallereau (ben.chevallereau@armedia.com)
> Mark Johnson (mark.johnson@armedia.com)
> Jim Nasr (jim.nasr@armedia.com)
> Sanija Shabani (sanija.shabani@armedia.com)
> Colin Stephenson (colin.stephenson@armedia.com)



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)

Mime
View raw message