chemistry-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Nick Burch <nick.bu...@alfresco.com>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Graduate Chemistry to a Top Level Project
Date Mon, 07 Feb 2011 15:22:51 GMT
On Mon, 7 Feb 2011, Nick Burch wrote:
> The proposed board resolution is below too.

It looks like a couple of people lost the last letter of their username 
when I turned the project list of username / name into the board 
resolution format of name / email... Corrected block is:

* Bogdan Stefanescu     (bs@apache.org)
* David Caruana         (dcaruana@apache.org)
* David Nuescheler      (uncled@apache.org)
* David Ward            (dward@apache.org)
* Dominique Pfister     (dpfister@apache.org)
* Florent Guillaume     (fguillaume@apache.org)
* Florian Müller        (fmui@apache.org)
* Gabriele Columbro     (gabriele@apache.org)
* Jeff Potts            (jpotts@apache.org)
* Jens Hübel            (jens@apache.org)
* Jukka Zitting         (jukka@apache.org)
* Martin Hermes         (hermesm@apache.org)
* Nick Burch            (nick@apache.org)
* Paolo Mottadelli      (paolo@apache.org)
* Paul Goetz            (pgoetz@apache.org)
* Richard McKnight      (richardm@apache.org)
* Stéfane Fermigier     (sfermigier@apache.org)
* Stephan Klevenz       (sklevenz@apache.org)
* Stéphane Lacoin       (slacoin@apache.org)
* Sun Seng David Tan    (stan@apache.org)

Any remaining mistakes are likely to be on 
http://incubator.apache.org/projects/chemistry.html, so shout if you spot 
anthing incorrect and we can get it fixed in both!

Nick
Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/mixed (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message