cayenne-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From ntimof...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1776377 - /cayenne/site/cms/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext
Date Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:07:59 GMT
Author: ntimofeev
Date: Thu Dec 29 07:07:59 2016
New Revision: 1776377

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1776377&view=rev
Log:
Update contributors list

Modified:
    cayenne/site/cms/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext

Modified: cayenne/site/cms/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/cayenne/site/cms/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext?rev=1776377&r1=1776376&r2=1776377&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- cayenne/site/cms/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext (original)
+++ cayenne/site/cms/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext Thu Dec 29 07:07:59 2016
@@ -8,11 +8,11 @@ Title: Contributors
 
 Name | Role | Email | Website
 -----|------|-------|--------
-Andrus Adamchik | PMC, Chair | aadamchik at apache dot org | [http://adamchik.org](http://adamchik.org)(personal)
[http://objectstyle.com](http://objectstyle.com) (business)
+Andrus Adamchik | PMC | aadamchik at apache dot org | [http://adamchik.org](http://adamchik.org)(personal)
[http://objectstyle.com](http://objectstyle.com) (business)
 Cris Daniluk | Committer | cdaniluk at apache dot org| 
 Bill Dudney | PMC | bdudney at apache dot org | 
 Malcolm Edgar | Committer | medgar at apache dot org |  
-Michael Gentry | PMC | mgentry at apache dot org | 
+Michael Gentry | PMC, Chair | mgentry at apache dot org | 
 Tore Halset | Committer | torehalset at apache dot org | 
 John Huss| PMC | johnthuss at apache dot org | 
 Dzmitry Kazimirchyk | Committer | dkazimirchyk at apache dot org | 
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ Evgeny Ryabitskiy | Committer | evgeny a
 Andrew Lindesay | Committer | apl at apache dot org | 
 Alex Kolonitsky | Committer | kolonitsky at apache dot org |
 Savva Kolbachev | Committer | skolbachev at apache dot org |
+Nikita Timofeev | Committer | ntimofeev at apache dot org |
 
 <a name="Contributors-EmeritusCommitters"></a>
 ### Emeritus Committers



Mime
View raw message