cayenne-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From aadamc...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1652566 - /cayenne/site/cms/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext
Date Sat, 17 Jan 2015 09:16:06 GMT
Author: aadamchik
Date: Sat Jan 17 09:16:05 2015
New Revision: 1652566

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1652566
Log:
pmc changes

Modified:
    cayenne/site/cms/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext

Modified: cayenne/site/cms/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/cayenne/site/cms/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext?rev=1652566&r1=1652565&r2=1652566&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- cayenne/site/cms/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext (original)
+++ cayenne/site/cms/trunk/content/contributors.mdtext Sat Jan 17 09:16:05 2015
@@ -13,14 +13,14 @@ Cris Daniluk | Committer | cdaniluk at a
 Bill Dudney | PMC | bdudney at apache dot org | 
 Malcolm Edgar | Committer | medgar at apache dot org |  
 Michael Gentry | PMC | mgentry at apache dot org | 
-Tore Halset | PMC | torehalset at apache dot org | 
+Tore Halset | Committer | torehalset at apache dot org | 
 John Huss| PMC | johnthuss at apache dot org | 
 Dzmitry Kazimirchyk | Committer | dkazimirchyk at apache dot org | 
 Xenia Khailenka | Committer | kseniak at apache dot org | 
 Mike Kienenberger | PMC | mkienenb at apache dot org | 
 Kevin Menard | PMC | kmenard at apache dot org | [http://www.servprise.com/](http://www.servprise.com/)
 Aristedes Maniatis | PMC | amaniatis at apache dot org | [http://www.ish.com.au](http://www.ish.com.au)
-Andrey Razumovsky | PMC | andrey at apache dot org | 
+Andrey Razumovsky | Committer | andrey at apache dot org | 
 Andriy Shapochka | Committer | ashapochka at apache dot org | 
 Olga Tkachova (Ольга Ткачева) | Committer | oltka at
apache dot org | 
 Robert Zeigler | Committer | robertdzeigler at apache dot org | 



Mime
View raw message