bval-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From mben...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1867012 - /bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext
Date Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:10:52 GMT
Author: mbenson
Date: Mon Sep 16 16:10:52 2019
New Revision: 1867012

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1867012&view=rev
Log:
CMS commit to bval by mbenson

Modified:
    bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext

Modified: bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext?rev=1867012&r1=1867011&r2=1867012&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext (original)
+++ bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext Mon Sep 16 16:10:52 2019
@@ -1,12 +1,6 @@
 Title: People
 
-<style type="text/css">
-  td.x {
-    text-align: center;
-  }
-</style>
-
-This is a list of the people involved in Apache BVal and their roles.
+This is a list of the people involved in Apache BVal and their roles:
 
 Name                 | Id            | Organization         | PMC Member                |
PMC Chair
 -------------------- | ------------- | -------------------- | ------------------------- |
---------
@@ -21,61 +15,10 @@ Luciano Resende      | lresende      | I
 Mark Struberg        | struberg      |                      | <i class="icon-star"></i>
|
 Matt Benson          | mbenson       | PGAC                 | <i class="icon-star"></i>
| <i class="icon-star"></i>
 Matthias Wessendorf  | matzew        | Kaazing              | <i class="icon-star"></i>
|
-Mohammad Nour El-Din | mnour         | Thebe Technology     | (Emeritus)                |
+Mohammad Nour El-Din | mnour         | Thebe Technology     | _(Emeritus)_              
 |
 Roman Stumm          | romanstumm    | Viaboxx GmbH         | <i class="icon-star"></i>
|
 Simone Tripodi       | simonetripodi | Adobe                | <i class="icon-star"></i>
|
 
-
-
-
-<table class="table table-bordered table-hover">
-  <tr><th>Name</th><th>Id</th><th>Organization</th><th>PMC
Member</th><th>PMC Chair</th></tr>
-  </tr>
-  <tr>
-    <td>Albert Lee</td><td>allee8285</td><td></td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
-  </tr>
-  <tr>
-    <td>Carlos Vara</td><td>carlosvara</td><td>Amazon </td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
-  </tr>
-  <tr>
-    <td>David Jencks</td><td>djencks</td><td>IBM</td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
-  </tr>
-  <tr>
-    <td>Donald Woods</td><td>dwoods</td><td>IBM</td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
-  </tr>
-  <tr>
-    <td>Gerhard Petracek</td><td>gpetracek</td><td>IRIAN Solutions
GmbH</td><td class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td
class="x" />
-  </tr>
-
-  <tr>
-    <td>Jeremy Bauer</td><td>jrbauer</td><td>IBM</td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
-  </tr>
-  <tr>
-    <td>Kevan Miller</td><td>kevan</td><td>IBM</td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
-  </tr>
-  <tr>
-    <td>Luciano Resende</td><td>lresende</td><td>IBM</td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
-  </tr>
-  <tr>
-    <td>Mark Struberg</td><td>struberg</td><td></td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
-  </tr>
-  <tr>
-    <td>Matt Benson</td><td>mbenson</td><td>Permanent General
Assurance Corp</td><td class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td>
-  </tr>
-  <tr>
-    <td>Matthias Wessendorf</td><td>matzew</td><td>Kaazing</td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
-  </tr>
-  <tr>
-    <td>Mohammad Nour El-Din</td><td>mnour</td><td>Thebe Technology</td><td
class="x"><em>(Emeritus)</em></td><td class="x" />
-  </tr>
-  <tr>
-    <td>Roman Stumm</td><td>romanstumm</td><td>Viaboxx GmbH</td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
-  </tr>
-  <tr>
-    <td>Simone Tripodi</td><td>simonetripodi</td><td>Adobe</td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
-  </tr>
-</table>
-
 Apache BVal would like specifically to thank its incubation champion and
-mentor Kevan Miller.  Thanks go also to mentors Luciano Resende, Matthias
+mentor Kevan Miller. Thanks go also to mentors Luciano Resende, Matthias
 Wessendorf, and Niall Pemberton.
\ No newline at end of file



Mime
View raw message