bval-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From mben...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1867011 - /bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext
Date Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:09:20 GMT
Author: mbenson
Date: Mon Sep 16 16:09:20 2019
New Revision: 1867011

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1867011&view=rev
Log:
CMS commit to bval by mbenson

Modified:
    bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext

Modified: bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext?rev=1867011&r1=1867010&r2=1867011&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext (original)
+++ bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext Mon Sep 16 16:09:20 2019
@@ -8,22 +8,22 @@ Title: People
 
 This is a list of the people involved in Apache BVal and their roles.
 
-Name                 | Id            | Organization         | PMC Member | PMC Chair
--------------------- | ------------- | -------------------- | ---------- | ---------
-Albert Lee           | allee8285     |                      |            |          
-Carlos Vara          | carlosvara    | Amazon               |            |          
-David Jencks         | djencks       | IBM                  |            |
-Donald Woods         | dwoods        | IBM                  |            |
-Gerhard Petracek     | gpetracek     | IRIAN Solutions GmbH |            |
-Jeremy Bauer         | jrbauer       | IBM                  |            |
-Kevan Miller         | kevan         | IBM                  |            |
-Luciano Resende      | lresende      | IBM                  |            |
-Mark Struberg        | struberg      |                      |            |
-Matt Benson          | mbenson       | PGAC                 |            |
-Matthias Wessendorf  | matzew        | Kaazing              |            |
-Mohammad Nour El-Din | mnour         | Thebe Technology     | (Emeritus) |
-Roman Stumm          | romanstumm    | Viaboxx GmbH         |            |
-Simone Tripodi       | simonetripodi | Adobe                |            |
+Name                 | Id            | Organization         | PMC Member                |
PMC Chair
+-------------------- | ------------- | -------------------- | ------------------------- |
---------
+Albert Lee           | allee8285     |                      | <i class="icon-star"></i>
|
+Carlos Vara          | carlosvara    | Amazon               | <i class="icon-star"></i>
|
+David Jencks         | djencks       | IBM                  | <i class="icon-star"></i>
|
+Donald Woods         | dwoods        | IBM                  | <i class="icon-star"></i>
|
+Gerhard Petracek     | gpetracek     | IRIAN Solutions GmbH | <i class="icon-star"></i>
|
+Jeremy Bauer         | jrbauer       | IBM                  | <i class="icon-star"></i>
|
+Kevan Miller         | kevan         | IBM                  | <i class="icon-star"></i>
|
+Luciano Resende      | lresende      | IBM                  | <i class="icon-star"></i>
|
+Mark Struberg        | struberg      |                      | <i class="icon-star"></i>
|
+Matt Benson          | mbenson       | PGAC                 | <i class="icon-star"></i>
| <i class="icon-star"></i>
+Matthias Wessendorf  | matzew        | Kaazing              | <i class="icon-star"></i>
|
+Mohammad Nour El-Din | mnour         | Thebe Technology     | (Emeritus)                |
+Roman Stumm          | romanstumm    | Viaboxx GmbH         | <i class="icon-star"></i>
|
+Simone Tripodi       | simonetripodi | Adobe                | <i class="icon-star"></i>
|
 
 
 



Mime
View raw message