bval-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From mben...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1564389 - /bval/cms-site/trunk/content/mailing-lists.mdtext
Date Tue, 04 Feb 2014 17:29:28 GMT
Author: mbenson
Date: Tue Feb  4 17:29:28 2014
New Revision: 1564389

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1564389
Log:
[BVAL-124]

Modified:
    bval/cms-site/trunk/content/mailing-lists.mdtext

Modified: bval/cms-site/trunk/content/mailing-lists.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/bval/cms-site/trunk/content/mailing-lists.mdtext?rev=1564389&r1=1564388&r2=1564389&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- bval/cms-site/trunk/content/mailing-lists.mdtext (original)
+++ bval/cms-site/trunk/content/mailing-lists.mdtext Tue Feb  4 17:29:28 2014
@@ -1,32 +1,33 @@
 Title: Mailing Lists
+
 The BVal User list is for general discussion or questions on using our
 JSR-303 implementation. Committers and other users monitor this list and
 provide assistance when needed.
 
- * [Subscribe](mailto:user-subscribe@bval.apache.org.html)
+ * [Subscribe](mailto:user-subscribe@bval.apache.org)
  to the BVal User list
- * [Unsubscribe](mailto:user-unsubscribe@bval.apache.org.html)
+ * [Unsubscribe](mailto:user-unsubscribe@bval.apache.org)
  from the BVal User list
- * [Post](mailto:user@bval.apache.org.html)
+ * [Post](mailto:user@bval.apache.org)
  to the BVal User list
  * View the BVal User list archives: [Current](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/bval-user/),
[Incubation](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-bval-user/)
 
 The BVal Developer list is for developers to discuss ongoing work, make
 decisions and vote on technical issues.
 
- * [Subscribe](mailto:dev-subscribe@bval.apache.org.html)
+ * [Subscribe](mailto:dev-subscribe@bval.apache.org)
  to the BVal Dev list
- * [Unsubscribe](mailto:dev-unsubscribe@bval.apache.org.html)
+ * [Unsubscribe](mailto:dev-unsubscribe@bval.apache.org)
  from the BVal Dev list
- * [Post](mailto:dev@bval.apache.org.html)
+ * [Post](mailto:dev@bval.apache.org)
  to the BVal Dev list
  * View the BVal Dev list archives: [Current](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/bval-dev/),
[Incubation](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-bval-dev/)
 
 The BVal Commits list receives notifications when changes are committed to
 the Bean Validation source tree.
 
- * [Subscribe](mailto:commits-subscribe@bval.apache.org.html)
+ * [Subscribe](mailto:commits-subscribe@bval.apache.org)
  to the BVal Commits list
- * [Unsubscribe](mailto:commits-unsubscribe@bval.apache.org.html)
+ * [Unsubscribe](mailto:commits-unsubscribe@bval.apache.org)
  from the BVal Commits list
  * View the BVal Commits list archives: [Current](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/bval-commits/),
[Incubation](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-bval-commits/)



Mime
View raw message