bval-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From mben...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1469936 - /bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext
Date Fri, 19 Apr 2013 16:13:55 GMT
Author: mbenson
Date: Fri Apr 19 16:13:54 2013
New Revision: 1469936

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1469936
Log:
CMS commit to bval by mbenson

Modified:
    bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext

Modified: bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext?rev=1469936&r1=1469935&r2=1469936&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext (original)
+++ bval/cms-site/trunk/content/people.mdtext Fri Apr 19 16:13:54 2013
@@ -2,8 +2,7 @@ Title: People
 
 <style type="text/css">
   td.x {
-    background-image: url('/images/Fotolia_Check_16x16.png');
-    background-repeat: no-repeat;
+    text-align: center;
   }
 </style>
 
@@ -13,47 +12,47 @@ This is a list of the people involved in
   <tr><th>Name</th><th>Id</th><th>Organization</th><th>PMC
Member</th><th>PMC Chair</th></tr>
   </tr>
   <tr>
-    <td>Albert Lee</td><td>allee8285</td><td></td><td><i
class="icon-star"></i></td><td />
+    <td>Albert Lee</td><td>allee8285</td><td></td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
   </tr>
   <tr>
-    <td>Carlos Vara</td><td>carlosvara</td><td>Amazon </td><td><i
class="icon-star"></i></td><td />
+    <td>Carlos Vara</td><td>carlosvara</td><td>Amazon </td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
   </tr>
   <tr>
-    <td>David Jencks</td><td>djencks</td><td>IBM</td><td><i
class="icon-star"></i></td><td />
+    <td>David Jencks</td><td>djencks</td><td>IBM</td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
   </tr>
   <tr>
-    <td>Donald Woods</td><td>dwoods</td><td>IBM</td><td><i
class="icon-star"></i></td><td />
+    <td>Donald Woods</td><td>dwoods</td><td>IBM</td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
   </tr>
   <tr>
-    <td>Gerhard Petracek</td><td>gpetracek</td><td>IRIAN Solutions
GmbH</td><td><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td />
+    <td>Gerhard Petracek</td><td>gpetracek</td><td>IRIAN Solutions
GmbH</td><td class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td
class="x" />
   </tr>
 
   <tr>
-    <td>Jeremy Bauer</td><td>jrbauer</td><td>IBM</td><td><i
class="icon-star"></i></td><td />
+    <td>Jeremy Bauer</td><td>jrbauer</td><td>IBM</td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
   </tr>
   <tr>
-    <td>Kevan Miller</td><td>kevan</td><td>IBM</td><td><i
class="icon-star"></i></td><td />
+    <td>Kevan Miller</td><td>kevan</td><td>IBM</td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
   </tr>
   <tr>
-    <td>Luciano Resende</td><td>lresende</td><td>IBM</td><td><i
class="icon-star"></i></td><td />
+    <td>Luciano Resende</td><td>lresende</td><td>IBM</td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
   </tr>
   <tr>
-    <td>Mark Struberg</td><td>struberg</td><td></td><td><i
class="icon-star"></i></td><td />
+    <td>Mark Struberg</td><td>struberg</td><td></td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
   </tr>
   <tr>
-    <td>Matt Benson</td><td>mbenson</td><td>Permanent General
Assurance Corp</td><td><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td><i
class="icon-star"></i></td>
+    <td>Matt Benson</td><td>mbenson</td><td>Permanent General
Assurance Corp</td><td class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td>
   </tr>
   <tr>
-    <td>Matthias Wessendorf</td><td>matzew</td><td>Kaazing</td><td><i
class="icon-star"></i></td><td />
+    <td>Matthias Wessendorf</td><td>matzew</td><td>Kaazing</td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
   </tr>
   <tr>
-    <td>Mohammad Nour El-Din</td><td>mnour</td><td>Thebe Technology</td><td><em>(Emeritus)</em></td><td
/>
+    <td>Mohammad Nour El-Din</td><td>mnour</td><td>Thebe Technology</td><td
class="x"><em>(Emeritus)</em></td><td class="x" />
   </tr>
   <tr>
-    <td>Roman Stumm</td><td>romanstumm</td><td>Viaboxx GmbH</td><td><i
class="icon-star"></i></td><td />
+    <td>Roman Stumm</td><td>romanstumm</td><td>Viaboxx GmbH</td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
   </tr>
   <tr>
-    <td>Simone Tripodi</td><td>simonetripodi</td><td>Adobe</td><td><i
class="icon-star"></i></td><td />
+    <td>Simone Tripodi</td><td>simonetripodi</td><td>Adobe</td><td
class="x"><i class="icon-star"></i></td><td class="x" />
   </tr>
 </table>
 



Mime
View raw message