bval-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From conflue...@apache.org
Subject [CONF] Apache Bean Validation > People
Date Wed, 08 Feb 2012 08:23:00 GMT
Space: Apache Bean Validation (https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/BeanValidation)
Page: People (https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/BeanValidation/People)


Edited by Mark Struberg:
---------------------------------------------------------------------
This is a list of the people involved in the Apache Bean Validation Incubator and their roles.

||Name||Organization||PPMC Member||Mentor||Champion||IPMC
| Carlos Vara (carlosvara) | Amazon | (/) |  |  |  |
| David Jencks (djencks) | IBM |  |  |  | (/) |
| Donald Woods (dwoods) | IBM | (/) |  |  | (/) |
| Gerhard Petracek (gpetracek) | IRIAN Solutions GmbH | (/) |  |  | (/) |
| Jeremy Bauer (jrbauer) | IBM | (/) |  |  |  |
| Kevan Miller (kevan) | IBM | (/) | (/) | (/) | (/) |
| Luciano Resende (lresende) | IBM | (/) | (/) |  | (/) |
| Mark Struberg (struberg) |  | (/) |  | | (/) |
| Matt Benson (mbenson) | Permanent General Assurance Corp |  |  |  | (/) |
| Matthias Wessendorf (matzew) | Kaazing | (/) | (/) |  | (/) |
| Mohammad Nour El-Din (mnour) | Thebe Technology | (/) |  |  |  (/) |
| Niall Pemberton (niallp) | EMC | (/) | (/) |  | (/) |
| Roman Stumm (romanstumm) | Agimatec GmbH | (/) |  |  |  |
| Simone Tripodi (simonetripodi) | | (/) |  |  | (/) |



Change your notification preferences: https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/users/viewnotifications.action
   

Mime
View raw message