axis-java-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "robert lazarski" <robertlazar...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW
Date Tue, 25 Jul 2006 17:44:01 GMT
The last few weeks this didn't happen. Time to pull the plug?

Robert
http://www.braziloutsource.com/

On 7/25/06, The Axis2 ChatBot <glen@thoughtcraft.com> wrote:
> Hi folks!
>
> This is an automatic reminder that the weekly Axis2 developer chat
> will be occurring tomorrow, July 26, at:
>
> 5AM SF, 8AM Boston, 1PM London, 5:30PM Colombo, 10PM Melbourne
>
> The chat takes place on the freenode IRC network, (use server
> irc.freenode.net), on channel #apache-axis, and is scheduled to last
> one hour, though it may run longer.  Please join us!
>
> Current topics can be found at http://wiki.apache.org/ws/ChatAgenda.
>
> If you need an IRC client for windows, check out http://www.mirc.com,
> and http://www.mirc.com/links.html has some links to clients for other
> OS's.
>
> Thanks,
> --Glen
>
> ---------------------------------------------------------------------
> To unsubscribe, e-mail: axis-dev-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org
> For additional commands, e-mail: axis-dev-help@ws.apache.org
>
>

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: axis-dev-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: axis-dev-help@ws.apache.org


Mime
View raw message