axis-java-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From The Axis2 ChatBot <g...@thoughtcraft.com>
Subject [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW
Date Tue, 20 Jun 2006 16:00:00 GMT
Hi folks!

This is an automatic reminder that the weekly Axis2 developer chat
will be occurring tomorrow, June 21, at:

5AM SF, 8AM Boston, 1PM London, 5:30PM Colombo, 10PM Melbourne

The chat takes place on the freenode IRC network, (use server
irc.freenode.net), on channel #apache-axis, and is scheduled to last
one hour, though it may run longer.  Please join us!

Current topics can be found at http://wiki.apache.org/ws/ChatAgenda.

If you need an IRC client for windows, check out http://www.mirc.com,
and http://www.mirc.com/links.html has some links to clients for other
OS's.

Thanks,
--Glen

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: axis-dev-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: axis-dev-help@ws.apache.org


Mime
View raw message