axis-java-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From The Axis2 ChatBot <g...@thoughtcraft.com>
Subject [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW
Date Tue, 07 Feb 2006 17:00:01 GMT
Hi folks!

This is an automatic reminder that the weekly Axis2 developer chat
will be occurring tomorrow, February 08, at:

5AM PST, 8AM EST, 1PM GMT, 7PM SLT, midnight (next day) AEST

The chat takes place on the freenode IRC network, (use server
irc.freenode.net), on channel #apache-axis, and is scheduled to last
one hour, though it may run longer.  Please join us!

Current topics can be found at http://wiki.apache.org/ws/ChatAgenda.

If you need an IRC client for windows, check out http://www.mirc.com,
and http://www.mirc.com/links.html has some links to clients for other
OS's.

Thanks,
--Glen

P.S.  To account for the time difference between the US, Europe, and
	Sri Lanka, we toggle the times each week.  NEXT week, the chat
	will be at:

	7PM PST, 10PM EST, 3AM GMT, 9AM (next day) SLT, 2PM (next day) AEST


Mime
View raw message