axis-java-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Glen Daniels" <g...@thoughtcraft.com>
Subject Re: [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW
Date Tue, 27 Sep 2005 18:46:52 GMT
As I am currently in PDT, it is somewhat unlikely I'll make the chat 
tomorrow.  If I happen to manage awakeness at 5AM, I'll pop on.

--Glen

----- Original Message ----- 
From: "The Axis2 ChatBot" <glen@thoughtcraft.com>
To: <axis-dev@ws.apache.org>
Sent: Tuesday, September 27, 2005 9:00 AM
Subject: [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW


> Hi folks!
>
> This is an automatic reminder that the weekly Axis2 developer chat
> will be occurring tomorrow, September 28, at:
>
> 5AM PDT, 8AM EDT, 12PM GMT, 6PM SLT, 10PM (next day) AEST
>
> The chat takes place on the freenode IRC network, (use server
> irc.freenode.net), on channel #apache-axis, and is scheduled to last
> one hour, though it may run longer.  Please join us!
>
> Current topics can be found at http://wiki.apache.org/ws/ChatAgenda.
>
> If you need an IRC client for windows, check out http://www.mirc.com,
> and http://www.mirc.com/links.html has some links to clients for other
> OS's.
>
> Thanks,
> --Glen
>
> P.S.  To account for the time difference between the US, Europe, and
> Sri Lanka, we toggle the times each week.  NEXT week, the chat
> will be at:
>
> 7PM PDT, 10PM EDT, 2AM GMT, 8AM (next day) SLT, 12PM (next day) AEST
>
> 


Mime
View raw message