axis-java-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Glen Daniels <g...@thoughtcraft.com>
Subject Re: [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW
Date Wed, 11 May 2005 15:52:52 GMT
Hi Jaya!

It happened already... see 
http://marc.theaimsgroup.com/?l=axis-dev&m=111582623912078&w=2

See you next week?

--Glen

P.S.  A bunch of folks are still on-channel, fyi.

jayachandra wrote:
> Guys! Is it happening tomorrow? What's on the agenda?
> 
> Jaya
>  
> 
>>>-----Original Message-----
>>>From: The Axis2 ChatBot [mailto:glen@thoughtcraft.com]
>>>Sent: Tuesday, May 10, 2005 10:00 PM
>>>To: axis-dev@ws.apache.org
>>>Subject: [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW
>>>
>>>Hi folks!
>>>
>>>This is an automatic reminder that the weekly Axis2 developer chat
>>>will be occurring tomorrow, May 11, at:
>>>
>>>5AM PDT, 8AM EDT, 12PM GMT, 6PM SLT, 10PM (next day) AEST
>>>
>>>The chat takes place on the freenode IRC network, (use server
>>>irc.freenode.net), on channel #apache-axis, and is scheduled to last
>>>one hour, though it may run longer.  Please join us!
>>>
>>>Current topics can be found at http://wiki.apache.org/ws/ChatAgenda.
>>>
>>>If you need an IRC client for windows, check out http://www.mirc.com,
>>>and http://www.mirc.com/links.html has some links to clients for other
>>>OS's.
>>>
>>>Thanks,
>>>--Glen
>>>
>>>P.S.  To account for the time difference between the US, Europe, and
>>>      Sri Lanka, we toggle the times each week.  NEXT week, the chat
>>>      will be at:
>>>
>>>      7PM PDT, 10PM EDT, 2AM GMT, 8AM (next day) SLT, 12PM (next day) AEST
>>>
>>
>>
> 
> 

Mime
View raw message