axis-java-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Aleksander Slominski <as...@cs.indiana.edu>
Subject Re: [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW
Date Wed, 26 Jan 2005 18:31:16 GMT
Sanjiva Weerawarana wrote:

>Isn't it tomorrow????
>  
>
i think here it was always Wednesday only for you guy it was sometimes 
Thursday morning :)
http://wiki.apache.org/ws/ChatAgenda
so did something change?

thanks,

alek

>----- Original Message ----- 
>From: "Aleksander Slominski" <aslom@cs.indiana.edu>
>To: <axis-dev@ws.apache.org>
>Sent: Wednesday, January 26, 2005 11:30 PM
>Subject: Re: [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW
>
>
>  
>
>>did it happen today (8am EST)?
>>
>>alek
>>
>>Eran Chinthaka wrote:
>>
>>    
>>
>>>Well I think this time, all the Sri Lankan guys will turn up for the
>>>      
>>>
>chat,
>  
>
>>>after a long time.
>>>
>>>And how about the agenda ?
>>>
>>>Chinthaka
>>>
>>>-----Original Message-----
>>>From: The Axis2 ChatBot [mailto:glen@thoughtcraft.com]
>>>Sent: Tuesday, January 25, 2005 11:00 PM
>>>To: axis-dev@ws.apache.org
>>>Subject: [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW
>>>
>>>Hi folks!
>>>
>>>This is an automatic reminder that the weekly Axis2 developer chat
>>>will be occurring tomorrow, January 26, at:
>>>
>>>7PM PST, 10PM EST, 3AM GMT, 9AM (the next day) SLT
>>>
>>>The chat takes place on the freenode IRC network, (use server
>>>irc.freenode.net), on channel #apache-axis, and is scheduled to last
>>>one hour, though it may run longer.  Please join us!
>>>
>>>Current topics can be found at http://wiki.apache.org/ws/ChatAgenda.
>>>
>>>If you need an IRC client for windows, check out http://www.mirc.com,
>>>and http://www.mirc.com/links.html has some links to clients for other
>>>OS's.
>>>
>>>Thanks,
>>>--Glen
>>>
>>>P.S.  To account for the time difference between the US, Europe, and
>>>Sri Lanka, we toggle the times each week.  NEXT week, the chat
>>>will be at:
>>>
>>>6AM PST, 9AM EST, 2PM GMT, 8PM SLT
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>      
>>>
>>-- 
>>The best way to predict the future is to invent it - Alan Kay
>>
>>
>>    
>>
>
>  
>


-- 
The best way to predict the future is to invent it - Alan Kay


Mime
View raw message