axis-java-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Sanjiva Weerawarana" <sanj...@opensource.lk>
Subject Re: [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW
Date Tue, 28 Dec 2004 19:23:52 GMT
If its ok I'd like to cancel it for this week .. I was down in
the south coast areas today and some of the other LSF guys
are going down tomorrow. Will write a blog entry before sleeping!

Sanjiva.

----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Glen Daniels" <glen@thoughtcraft.com>
To: <axis-dev@ws.apache.org>
Sent: Wednesday, December 29, 2004 12:20 AM
Subject: Re: [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW


> Hi folks - I forgot to reset the ChatBot... as discussed at last week's
> chat, we're planning to do the chat at 9AM EST, 2PM GMT, 8PM SLT tomorrow
to
> account for Alek and myself.
>
> Should we cancel the chat considering the chaos over in Sri Lanka right
now,
> or will you guys be up for doing it?
>
> --Glen
>
> ----- Original Message ----- 
> From: "The Axis2 ChatBot" <glen@thoughtcraft.com>
> To: <axis-dev@ws.apache.org>
> Sent: Tuesday, December 28, 2004 12:00 PM
> Subject: [Axis2] REMINDER : Axis IRC chat TOMORROW
>
>
> > Hi folks!
> >
> > This is an automatic reminder that the weekly Axis2 developer chat
> > will be occurring tomorrow, December 29, at:
> >
> > 7PM PST, 10PM EST, 3AM GMT, 9AM (the next day) SLT
> >
> > The chat takes place on the freenode IRC network, (use server
> > irc.freenode.net), on channel #apache-axis, and is scheduled to last
> > one hour, though it may run longer.  Please join us!
> >
> > Current topics can be found at http://wiki.apache.org/ws/ChatAgenda.
> >
> > If you need an IRC client for windows, check out http://www.mirc.com,
> > and http://www.mirc.com/links.html has some links to clients for other
> > OS's.
> >
> > Thanks,
> > --Glen
> >
> > P.S.  To account for the time difference between the US, Europe, and
> > Sri Lanka, we toggle the times each week.  NEXT week, the chat
> > will be at:
> >
> > 6AM PST, 9AM EST, 2PM GMT, 8PM SLT
> >
> >
>


Mime
View raw message