axis-java-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From sanj...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: ws-axis/contrib/axisdocs/src/documentation/content/xdocs mail.xml
Date Thu, 01 Jan 2004 08:27:27 GMT
sanjaya     2004/01/01 00:27:27

  Modified:    contrib/axisdocs/src/documentation/content/xdocs mail.xml
  Log:
  added mailing list addresses for Axis C++
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.2       +35 -0     ws-axis/contrib/axisdocs/src/documentation/content/xdocs/mail.xml
  
  Index: mail.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/ws-axis/contrib/axisdocs/src/documentation/content/xdocs/mail.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.1
  retrieving revision 1.2
  diff -u -r1.1 -r1.2
  --- mail.xml	16 Oct 2003 18:48:10 -0000	1.1
  +++ mail.xml	1 Jan 2004 08:27:27 -0000	1.2
  @@ -59,5 +59,40 @@
   </form>
   </p>
       </section>
  +
  +
  +    <section>
  +      <title>The Axis C++ User List</title>
  +<p>
  +<b>Medium Traffic</b>
  +<link href="mailto:axis-c-user-subscribe@ws.apache.org">Subscribe</link>
  +<link href="mailto:axis-c-user-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org">Unsubscribe</link>
  +<link href="mailto:axis-c-user-digest-subscribe@ws.apache.org">Subscribe(Digest)</link>
  +<link href="mailto:axis-c-user-digest-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org">Unsubscribe(Digest)</link>
  +<link href="mailto:axis-c-user@ws.apache.org">Send mail to list</link>
  +<br/>
  +This list is for developers that are using Axis C++ in their own projects to 
  +ask questions, share knowledge, and discuss issues related to using Axis C++.
  +</p>
  +    </section>
  +
  +
  +
  +    <section>
  +      <title>The Axis C++ Developer List</title>
  +<p>
  +<b>Medium Traffic</b>
  +<link href="mailto:axis-c-dev-subscribe@ws.apache.org">Subscribe</link>
  +<link href="mailto:axis-c-dev-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org">Unsubscribe</link>
  +<link href="mailto:axis-c-dev-digest-subscribe@ws.apache.org">Subscribe(Digest)</link>
  +<link href="mailto:axis-c-dev-digest-unsubscribe@ws.apache.org">Unsubscribe(Digest)</link>
  +<link href="mailto:axis-c-dev@ws.apache.org">Send mail to list</link>
  +<br/>
  +This is the list where participating developers of the Axis C++ project meet 
  +and discuss issues, code changes/additions, etc. 
  +</p>
  +    </section>
  +
  +
     </body>
   </document>
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message